Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Millennium Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I made this purchase. Great quality and a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser866625 December 8, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I suppose I just love shiny things - this set of cook ware included. I've already knocked it about a bit and no cross-dinging. Everything came up roses. Also, it packs together in a surprisingly compact way. It only takes up one large shelf. That was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer November 28, 2017
  • CAN't Beat It...
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pans ever!!!

    Read More
    Anthony C. November 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    SO nice. Sleek looking, heavy enough to feel expensive, not flimsy at all. I spent LOTS of time finding a good set that came with enough lids and different sizes and was affordable. This is it.

    Read More
    Anand B. September 22, 2017
  • for me
    Verified Purchase

    this is a classic cookware set, great quality

    Read More
    Michael F. July 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My best purchase yet from overstock

    Read More
    Carolina V. April 30, 2017
  • top heavy and tips over
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned an old set of Farberware for 30+ years, and have depended on them, glued handles back together, loved them. When I decided to finally get a grand new set I immediately looked at Farberware, I trusted it. Well, I am dangerously disappointed. This set, though very beautiful, is not designed well. The tapered sauce pots are top heavy, and along with the heavy handles cause the pots to tip over. The smallest sauce pot will not even stand upright. Please beware. Regretful customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser1003991 March 5, 2017
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cookware years ago. Still look great. Can't go wrong with Farerware. Definitely recommend .

    Read More
    Mary M. March 2, 2017
  • yay
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted.If they hold up well then yes they are. No non stick for me,loving my mother's well seasoned cast iron skillet that I can cook a whole meal in.....No non stick or aluminum ETC. cookware for me. These pans seem to be well constructed,Good choice of pan sizes,easy to clean up to a shine. A pleasure to use..If they hold up well .........So glad !

    Read More
    anamarie8 February 4, 2017
  • tessann127
    Verified Purchase

    just purchased an induction cooktop and the majority of my cookware had to be replaced. Did not want to invest a huge sum as I just finished a kitchen remodel. This set is perfect . Very sturdy and a beautiful addition to the new kitchen. Didn't give it a 5 star because I have only used it twice & can't say how it will be in the long run. So far , very very happy with my purchase as usual with Overstock!

    Read More
    tesssann127 April 6, 2016
  • Qpc
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, they worked great

    Read More
    Quentin C. March 8, 2016
  • AF
    Verified Purchase

    2d time I used the dutch oven pot the side going up turned black and I still haven't restored the new look .

    Read More
    Alan F. January 21, 2016
  • Great induction cookware
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for induction cooktops.

    Read More
    kathymp January 6, 2016
  • GREAT Choice for a Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second year in a row that I have purchased this set of pots and pans as a gift for my daughters. They are very pleased with them. The best way to clean them is by using Bon Ami cleanser and a Dobi pad. They maintain their shine. Definitely a good value.

    Read More
    eastern72 December 24, 2015
  • Best Tulips around
    Verified Purchase

    This 10-piece cookware set cooks beautifully and cleanup is not difficult. If foods are sticking to the pot then soak it for a few minutes and easily scrap off whatever was remaining. They continue to look brand new though they are used everyday for the past 6 months.

    Read More
    JessicaW December 11, 2015
  • i love this set, and i was picky at first
    Verified Purchase

    but now they look like well seasoned cookware. the smallest pot is handle-heavy and tends to tip. I nearly burned myself one time when it toppled and hot fluid flew. Farberware can do better, they are the tried and true. Just adjust and balance the weight on that smallest pot and I would say it is a decent set. I love the glass tops/lids, but the handles DO get hot. Perfect popcorn in these babies. The middle pot makes beautiful popcorn, with about a 1/4 cup of kernels. Good quality otherwise. They were pristine at first but after a year or two in our place, we've beat them up pretty good!

    Read More
    christen26 July 16, 2015
  • pretty pans
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Heavy weight. Could be improved by steam vent in lids and the addition of a bigger pot(taller) to fill in between the smallish 2 Qt. and saute pot.

    Read More
    Bonnie L S. April 24, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to have made the switch from non-stick to stainless. I will say that the lids are a little odd and the lip of one bent when it was dropped in the sink. Aside from that, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kristine H. March 17, 2015
  • Pots and pans set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister. These are a nice average set of pans. The set however could use a larger sauce pan.

    Read More
    judy9997 July 29, 2014
  • Excellent Cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookware set. Price was great also. Cleans up well.

    Read More
    postalchick65 December 13, 2013