Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Millennium Nonstick Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's not nonstick
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping I got the nonstick stainless but I did not read it very well, so if your looking for nonstick these are not the ones to get :(

    Read More
    Sheri D. March 1, 2017
  • Great Set that I've been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this stainless steel cook set that has the nonstick coating on the inside. They keep their natural bright shine, because I don't put them in the dish washer. I have gotten so many compliments from the people who've seen me cook in them. They have a heavy feel and cook very well. I won't let anyone else use these pans to cook in, but me. Great pans with a great price.

    Read More
    mzavon January 16, 2017
  • Awesome set!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set of pots and pans, they're very good quality and they look great hanging from my pot rack.

    Read More
    OstkUser21429 December 27, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    they where a gift and she said she loves them.

    Read More
    OstkUser158451 November 24, 2016
  • Awesome stainless steel non-stick pan set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because I have an induction stove and can only use stainless pans on it. I love the fact that they are also non-stick. Excellent quality. I would definitely purchase them again to add extras to my set.

    Read More
    Kim C. October 26, 2016
  • My cooking life has changed
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this set multiple times now. It's pretty and there aren't any scratches. It cleans well. I've not used them in the dishwasher. The heating of the pan seems to be even. The only con I have is that the handles on the frying pans get hot and you have to use a potholder to move them. If you get one of those potholder handle sleeves that problem is taken care of. I didn't have a problem with the pot handles getting hot, just the pans and the lids.

    Read More
    jonoe September 23, 2016
  • Feel Life a Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Love these perfect for my new kitchen....

    Read More
    adrian June 23, 2016
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, makes cooking a breeze!

    Read More
    Christopher D. June 8, 2016
  • Super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice set! There absolutely perfect! Easy to cook and clean.

    Read More
    Mary N. May 20, 2016
  • Millennium farberwarw
    Verified Purchase

    Like this style updated from the old. Farberwarw is always good.

    Read More
    Cecelia L. March 14, 2016
  • Stains
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to clean always has stains on it from the water after the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Michelle L. February 2, 2016
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cookware we've been using for three years highly recommend!

    Read More
    Claire Marie England February 1, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have been very happy with their quality so far.

    Read More
    Rahsaan J. January 25, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is nonstick for sure.

    Read More
    Adriana H. January 25, 2016
  • Love this cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookware for the price! Food slides right out of the pan and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Crystal W. December 19, 2015
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's new home and while she does not cook much, everyone that has tried it loves it...especially my husband when we go to visit!

    Read More
    nancybash July 6, 2015
  • One of my best purchases . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a little time researching the best affordable non stick cookware and found it! These pots and pans have served me very well. And Overstock have a very good customer service. They gave me no problem replacing damaged product! Thanks Overstock.com . . .

    Read More
    Kenneth M. July 3, 2015
  • Love these pans
    Verified Purchase

    Ths is the second set of Millennium cookware that I have purchased. The original one was from our wedding in 1993. Looked high and low for another set because my fry pan from the first set gave out (20 years later). The non-stick surface is wonderul, and love love love the stainless steel, so easy to keep clean/new looking. Stands up to a SOS pad. Mixed emotions about the glass lids on this set though....would have loved to have a stainless one for the soup pan/dutch oven. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    svazis February 12, 2015
  • Good, quality set
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect set for my household of 2. They're on a pot rack, so they look great. They're a good weight so, not too heavy to use but heavy enough so you feel like you're using something of some quality and substance.

    Read More
    hebasmom June 1, 2014
  • I'm back
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered another 10 pc set. I was getting wigged out over web sites saying the Teflon lining put off toxins and was looking into the new ceramic. I'd owned this set and used daily for the past 3 years, and 4 months, some times two or three times a day, being retirees. Love these pans, I can fry up some really good golden brown fried potatoes. My husband and I believe everything taste better fried. We never use anything but plastic or wood utensils, but still the bottoms were showing cracks and I feared peeling. So I bought a ceramic fry pan, terrible! I tried frying an egg and it would only heat what was on contact with the surface, ended up scrambling, tried it twice and thank goodness the store I bought it from took it back. I have an induction range and after spending a whole day with magnet in hand couldn't find much that would work and the few I did find cost some big bucks and I might end up with crap again. We feel we got more then our moneys worth for 3 yrs 4 months, and will just deal with the ceramic crap when the Teflon is no longer available. For now it's golden brown fried potatoes! Quality at a GREAT price!

    Read More
    ecleotic March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links