Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Millennium Colors Nonstick Aluminum 12-piece Red Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cookware was fine but it was the wrong color (my mistake). I had to return it because it was a gift for a housewarming. The way you handled the return was stress-free. All my previous purchases have been everything I needed.

    Read More
    Brenda S. August 21, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is just great! And the price as well

    Read More
    janeyra July 24, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised by the solid quality of these pots, pans, and lids. I purchased these for a college-bound student who has average cooking skills... so these will be perfect. Great starter set! I've been looking for several weeks, both in stores and online, for a nice set of pans and this is the best set that I have found for quality, construction, familiar brand, price, weight, and usefulness of sizes of pots and pans in the set. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Debbie H. June 12, 2017
  • High quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment arrived much sooner than expected!

    Read More
    OstkUser1049107 June 5, 2017
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of this cookweär. Love every piece of this.I cook a lot.got all you need in different sizes.

    Read More
    janice m. May 31, 2017
  • Pot set
    Verified Purchase

    Durable great and I would buy them again. Will recommend

    Read More
    gmom750 May 11, 2017
  • Treat them right and they'll last
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous. I read reviews of fading issues, but I have not had that problem. I hand wash all of my pots and pans and use silicone utensils on them. They look great and they are maintaining their finish just fine for me. UPDATE: A year later, and these pots and pans still look fantastic. I still wash them by hand, and I use a soft scrubber when stuff gets burnt on the bottom. I have no problems keeping them looking like new. They hang from my ceiling, and I get tons of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Kimi24 March 21, 2017
  • Pot(s) and Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Not as scratch resistant as I thought they'd be. Still good, sturdy cookware!

    Read More
    jourdan A. February 27, 2017
  • Great product for price
    Verified Purchase

    These non-stick pans are good quality and even better price.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. February 24, 2017
  • High quality and good deal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to purchase this set again. Great value.

    Read More
    Sharolyn W. February 3, 2017
  • The wife LOVES IT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our home to replace an old mismatched set and love it.

    Read More
    gary37211 January 16, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Love cooking with these pots, they heat up even and quick

    Read More
    David P. January 14, 2017
  • its been over a year, still LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    very well made. Very durable, bright in color and easy to clean. Medium weight. Perfect.

    Read More
    Nicole A. December 20, 2016
  • lover of huge value low prices
    Verified Purchase

    the set is durable, but the bottom on the inside holds food in the round indentions. I would have preferred a flat surface. far from indestructible. great for steaming. the soft rubber handles keep handles cool to the touch. no warping or burning up used almost daily for over 6 months

    Read More
    Shameka B. October 7, 2016
  • Pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    Not perfect but a very good product still! They appear to be a little cheaply made as compared to how they look online. But other than that, these work great! Clean off pretty easily. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    jaimee78 August 13, 2016
  • Nonestick cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Super past shipping thanks love the Red cooking se

    Read More
    Vickie P. August 12, 2016
  • shoper
    Verified Purchase

    cookware set was fair price wise quality was fair

    Read More
    SOLDIER August 2, 2016
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    the pots are very solid and well made.

    Read More
    hppycmpr August 1, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    It holds up well, looks attractive and is easy to clean. Cooking has not been problem as far as food sticking or not cooking evenly. I like them.

    Read More
    Janaki S. July 20, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great and the quality appears to be as good also/ Used the skillets and they are great.

    Read More
    Terry H. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links