Read All Reviews for Farberware Millenium Automatic 4-cup Percolator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wish I bought the larger one.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 18, 2017
  • Love Farberware
    Verified Purchase

    I have always preferred perked coffee to drip or pods. I never buy anything but Farberware. I still have my mother's 12 cup Farberware Percolator which is 30 years old if it's a day. I use my 4 cup every single morning.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 16, 2016
  • Retro
    Verified Purchase

    Just like my grandmothers.

    Read More
    redheadedsister September 3, 2016
  • Perfect for one (or two?)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my widowed mother and she luvs it.

    Read More
    jnyneal March 18, 2016
  • Pmef
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect. I use this every morning.

    Read More
    pmef February 21, 2016
  • Love this little Pot!!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great coffee!! The coffee must be hot and the flavor is rich!! of course that depends on what brand of coffee you use.

    Read More
    Alice M. June 27, 2015
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, it's just what I wanted. Makes wonderful coffee and in just minutes. Worth every penny spent for this item. If something ever happens to this I will order the same thing again. thank you

    Read More
    slvellone June 18, 2014
  • Perfect Pot
    Verified Purchase

    After drinking weak and tepid coffee for some time, I ordered this coffee pot on the recommendation of a friend. I could not be more thrilled and have enjoyed a "real" cup of coffee since receiving my order. The coffee is strong, hot and remains that way with a delicious full-bodied coffee flavor! It brews coffee very quickly in the morning and the two to four cup is perfect for me before leaving for work. It also cleans very easily. I would love to have the 8-10 cup pot as well. However, this is the perfect coffee makling machine and I would recommend this to everyone. I also love that there is no glass carafe to break, which I have done in the past.

    Read More
    rap2nat February 23, 2013
  • Time Tested
    Verified Purchase

    This product hasn't been changed in years and doesn't need to. Works really well for those who only drink one or two mugs of coffee a day. Its simple, not complicated and a time tested product that I would highly recommend over a Keurig or other one cup brewers.

    Read More
    liatb February 22, 2013
  • Great percolator
    Verified Purchase

    I love these small pots and most places what too much for them.

    Read More
    cuffy57 February 6, 2013
  • A fantastic small percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Since I am now the only coffee drinker in the house, I don't need the big machine I have. I wanted something small that was also plain, simple and quick. That's exactly what I got when this arrived. It's easy to use and clean, AND it's unobtrusive sitting on my counter. The coffee stay hot from the first cup until the last.

    Read More
    mtcollins January 7, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing tastes better than perked coffee. The 4 cups is plenty for me. This is my second one, it's nicer than my old one which I had to replace because I broke the stem in the garbage disposal. Live and learn.

    Read More
    vlprnjd December 30, 2012
  • Nice small coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    My wife enjoys perked coffee over drip. We have a 12 cup for when we entertain but unrealistic for 2 cups. This solved the problem, fast, very nice quality.

    Read More
    grampythesucker12 December 27, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the purchase of this item. I'm even drinking more coffee, becasue it tastes sooooooo good!

    Read More
    saab03 December 12, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom who complained her coffee was never hot enough. She loves it. Says its almost to hot.

    Read More
    kelrae13 December 7, 2012
  • Incredible coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    For those of you keurig fans, I too have one but you cannot compare a kcup to a cup of this brewed coffee! It is one of life's simple pleasures and the coffee has an incredible flavor..............worth the price if you get the same deal I got! My Mother always pulled out the farberware for company and now I see why; it is very fast brewing and worth the 5 minutes from plug in to pour! Get it and do yourself a Christmas elf favor!!

    Read More
    janlabmania December 5, 2012
  • Great little coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee pot. It is small and only makes a couple mugs of coffee. If a small pot is what you are looking for this should work just fine. OverStock.com again is a great retail site.

    Read More
    buck42 December 4, 2012
  • wis exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    have had this product thru the years. it was exactly the same as before. i just wore my last one out. its nice that this company has continued thru the years.

    Read More
    alagramma December 4, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother as a replacement coffee maker She loves this type of coffee maker, this was the best price. I looked around a lot as always Overstock was the best!

    Read More
    carollll November 25, 2012
  • Great little cpffee maker

    I am a single gal and wantd a small coffee maker that would still make GOOD coffee. Well I remember my Mom had one of these when I was younger, a little bigger and it made great coffee. I had to experiment with the amount of coffee for a couple of pots, but now that I got it right, it makes the BEST coffe ever and just the perfect amount for me. It makes it fast too!

    Read More
    paintroses November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links