Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Millenium Automatic 4-cup Percolator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD ONE OF THESE COFFEE POTS FOR MANY MANY YEARS SADLY THE WARMING UNIT GAVE OUT. IT'S A GREAT LITTLE COFFEE POT THAT'S WHY I PURCHASED ANOTHER.

    Read More
    annsummer July 30, 2011
  • Faberware Millenium Automatic 4-cup Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    I love good coffee, so naturally i want to have it brewed to perfection. I have been noticing a richer flavor since i have been using my cut little coffee percolator. it is a little more work since you must assemble and disassemble. it is worth the tiny effort. My only concern is the black knob will break off. I try not to pull too hard and try to loosen the corners first.

    Read More
    hazeleyesinaz July 29, 2011
  • wonderful coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    I"ve tried several drip coffee makers and deceided to try the percolator like my family had when I was growing up. The coffee tastes great, cooks quickly, and when left on does not taste bitter or burnt. Small enough for one person [ to help control my coffee habits] Cleans easily and stores away in the cupboard when not in use. Love the taste of the coffee it makes!

    Read More
    martha52mexico July 21, 2011
  • Farber 4 cup Perculator
    Verified Purchase

    This has been the best perculator ever., so when I needed another one I was happy to find it on Overstock at a much more reasonable price than in the department store.

    Read More
    elliedean July 19, 2011
  • Faberwar Millenium automatic 4 cup percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, good looking addition to my kitchen. The best tasting, hottest coffee I have tasted. Wish I had known the difference between drip and perked a few decades ago.

    Read More
    roadventnor June 7, 2011
  • DIDN'T LAST LONG
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would get several years use out of this pot. Purchased in April 2010, died in May 2011. Not used a lot and the cord was terribly short. I won't be replacing it with the same pot.

    Read More
    valentine9 June 3, 2011
  • Stays hot
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek design, simple to use, fast brewing, makes a little over two large mugs of coffee. The coffee comes out hot and stays hot until the second cup is wanted. I also like not having to purchase filters anymore.

    Read More
    tx787 May 30, 2011
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 4-cup percolator for an uncle who had mentioned he'd had one that size many years ago and loved it. I surprised him with it and he hasn't stopped talking about how great it is. The smaller size is perfect for him. I could not find this size pot in any of the stores I visited. Overstock was the only place I found what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    2snakeeyes May 17, 2011
  • Fast, delicious coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker brews delicious coffee very quickly. My friends all love it! My daughter, who is a coffee lover, bought one after using ours at home. This percolator is tried and true.

    Read More
    insook May 15, 2011
  • Almost
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute little coffee pot however it difficult to remove the lid. It splatters hot coffee on me when it finally comes out. The instructions say to remove the basket to avoid bitters from dripping. There is no lip to get a hold of the basket when it is in the coffee maker. So again hot coffee and grounds, but if you leave the basket in the coffee maker the grounds come out of the basket into the coffee. I will be going back to my 1912 stove top percolator. But still love O.co

    Read More
    ruste May 13, 2011
  • pretty good but i didn't read the part about.....
    Verified Purchase

    it being a quick brew. kinda defeats the purpose of percolated coffee. i was hoping to get a nice cup of percolated coffee and was willing to wait 10-15 mins. not this little machine. done in less than 5 mins. good tasting but not typical percolated flavor.

    Read More
    mishelin May 3, 2011
  • Hot Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    One of the great features of this perc is the temp of the coffee it produces. And every cup is hot....it's also super fast and takes a very small amount of coffee to make over 2 large mugs.. I am really enjoying it.

    Read More
    ames4bury April 15, 2011
  • good pot
    Verified Purchase

    THIS POT MAKES THE BEST COFFEE.+ EASY TO USE AND VERY FAST.

    Read More
    ronaldrock March 2, 2011
  • delightful coffee
    Verified Purchase

    love our new percolator - just enough for our morning cup of Java - can make more very fast if need be - love the fresh taste and convenience - with the cost of coffee going up there is no waste - .

    Read More
    polishpipa February 23, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to make our coffee while traveling and it works wonderful! The size is perfect and makes 4 good size cups of coffee.

    Read More
    missgsjag February 22, 2011
  • coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is the best. Four cups of the best coffee in about four minutes. You can't beat this pot . Great price ,easy to clean and fast. Try it you'll like it!!!!!!

    Read More
    ttbllc February 15, 2011
  • Petite Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Love my little percolator. It makes very hot coffee in a short amount of time. I was looking for a way to make coffee that didn't involve the use of any plastic, this is it! Unlike most coffee makers this little percolator does not have any plastic that will come into contact with the superhot water/coffee. You will not be disappointed, well worth the price. Makes great coffee.

    Read More
    saugermom February 15, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The best coffee comes from using a perculator. I am very happy with my purchase and wish I bought it sooner.

    Read More
    ellendp January 1, 2011
  • june71
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this. Hot coffee in 4 minutes. Just the perfect size for two . I also use it to just get hot water for tea and cocoa. Have looked for this size and all the others were plastic. Stainless still is of great quality.

    Read More
    june71 December 22, 2010
  • Great coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee percolator is perfect for one person who likes 2 good size cups of coffee in the morning. The coffee tastes great. I would recommend to anyone. I purchased the 4-cup size.

    Read More
    myhonestopinion1 November 16, 2010
Sponsored Links