Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Millenium Automatic 4-cup Percolator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The good old percolator, a great cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this little coffee maker for about 3 weeks. It makes a great cup of coffee and I think everything about the system is fine except for the fact that it does not have a light on to let you know when coffee is done, nor does it have an automatic shut off system on it, which I think is a very important feature in a coffee maker Everyone is in a hurry these days and when you run off to work and then remember you forgot to pull the plug....it makes me very nervous. Only bad thing about the product.

    Read More
    sandy4955 April 1, 2012
  • Farberware coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using the Farberware pots for years. They are extremely efficient , make great coffee and last a long time.

    Read More
    julia84 March 28, 2012
  • COFFEE POT FOR MY GOOD OLE POPS
    Verified Purchase

    my Dad loves to burn his coffe and this perk does it just right for him... he likes that walk a mile coffee. so when his burnt out after 15 year plus of use... i had to scout for it and hope they still made it... he loved the perk and sucks down his coffee every morning...

    Read More
    vman69 March 27, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for single person or couple. Coffee is great and ready in a few short minutes. I have a small kitchen and lone that this coffee maker takes very little counter space

    Read More
    pjk01 March 22, 2012
  • Coffee is ho not lukewarm.
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee pot makes good coffee and is quick too. The best thing is that the coffee is hot not lukewarm. Very glad I purchased this Farberware product.

    Read More
    linyshopper March 20, 2012
  • Great little coffe pot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad because he is used to percolators. Works grat!

    Read More
    rmatara March 15, 2012
  • fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for the quick delivery! it was a birthday gift so your quick service was appreciated.

    Read More
    deedee1566 February 28, 2012
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for a relative abroad. He is really pleased with the price, quality and excellent condition. I absolutely would recommend my friends to buy on line from overstock.com.

    Read More
    jadeduardo12 February 28, 2012
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Really good, the first couple brews tasted a little metally but tasted awesome by about the 3rd brew. Definitely read the directions and run it through with water first. This this is a little smaller than I thought, if you are making coffee for more than 2 people you will have to brew twice. This isn't a big deal because it takes about 2 minutes to completely brew your coffee. It's perfect for me and my husband and the best part is that it doesn't need filters and it's super easy to clean. We love it!

    Read More
    vinn2991 February 28, 2012
  • coffeepot
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have time to drip your coffee the old fashioned way--buy this pot! We always travel with it because we like hot strong coffee in the morning.

    Read More
    klebh3 February 8, 2012
  • 4-cup Farberware automatic percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Since I started housekeeping many, many years ago my second purchase of a coffeepot was a farberware product. I was sold and have never purchased another brand since. I have to have my cup(s) of coffee in the morning, every mornng. Since retiring, my first task in the morning is to start my coffee brewing. Farberware has never let me down. I know I will have a perfect cup of coffee waiting for me in less than five or six minutes. It brews a perfect cup of coffee every time. what more can I say.

    Read More
    precious199 February 3, 2012
  • Great coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee pot so that I could service my Elderly Aunt and Uncle coffee because they refuse to drink coffee from a Keurig Coffee Maker. They loved the coffee and I am happy that this pleases them. A perfect solution.

    Read More
    bosdllag777 January 19, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I have always been happy with Farberware. This size makes it easy to brew coffee for a single person. The only drawback is remembering to unplug it before leaving the house as there is no switch. All in all, I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    laf56 January 18, 2012
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product! Great coffee and very convenient size!

    Read More
    la9658 December 29, 2011
  • Faberware 4-cup Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Best little coffe pot on earth. It make great and the hottest coffee I have ever had. Not only that, it is the quiciest and fastest peculator I have ever owned. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a HOT cup of coffee.

    Read More
    joanncull December 21, 2011
  • Farberware Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    For those of us who prefer perked coffee vs drip...Faberware continues to provide a great little coffee maker. Wouldn't be able to start my day without it.

    Read More
    j4d309 November 12, 2011
  • Farberware 4 cup
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaint with the quality of this little percolator. I do wish Farberware had given the 4 cup percolator the option of adjusting the strength of the coffee, just like it does on the larger model. And it would also have been convenient to have the pot immersible, but these are minor things.

    Read More
    suzan53 November 2, 2011
  • Farberware 4 cup Perculator - love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smaller size for my personal use or if I need to make a special coffee for one or two people. I like that it keeps the coffee hot after it has perked and it is fast.

    Read More
    sharikay9333 October 15, 2011
  • Great little coffeepot
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size for one to two cups of coffee in the morning. You don't waste coffee with the larger pot

    Read More
    javaboy October 11, 2011
  • Makes Great Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my percolator for a few months now and the coffee still tastes great! The only complaint I have is that its now beginning to leave a brown ring on the counter when I make it. I am observing to see how often it does this. If it continues, I will return it. But it makes just enough, which is a plus, because I am the only one drinking.

    Read More
    brendahp August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links