Read All Reviews for Farberware Millenium Automatic 4-cup Percolator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Incredible coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    For those of you keurig fans, I too have one but you cannot compare a kcup to a cup of this brewed coffee! It is one of life's simple pleasures and the coffee has an incredible flavor..............worth the price if you get the same deal I got! My Mother always pulled out the farberware for company and now I see why; it is very fast brewing and worth the 5 minutes from plug in to pour! Get it and do yourself a Christmas elf favor!!

    Read More
    janlabmania December 5, 2012
  • Great little coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee pot. It is small and only makes a couple mugs of coffee. If a small pot is what you are looking for this should work just fine. OverStock.com again is a great retail site.

    Read More
    buck42 December 4, 2012
  • wis exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    have had this product thru the years. it was exactly the same as before. i just wore my last one out. its nice that this company has continued thru the years.

    Read More
    alagramma December 4, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother as a replacement coffee maker She loves this type of coffee maker, this was the best price. I looked around a lot as always Overstock was the best!

    Read More
    carollll November 25, 2012
  • Great little cpffee maker

    I am a single gal and wantd a small coffee maker that would still make GOOD coffee. Well I remember my Mom had one of these when I was younger, a little bigger and it made great coffee. I had to experiment with the amount of coffee for a couple of pots, but now that I got it right, it makes the BEST coffe ever and just the perfect amount for me. It makes it fast too!

    Read More
    paintroses November 9, 2012
  • Only pot for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This is really the only coffee maker I'd use. It bet it comes in lager sizes but no more than 4 cupsi perfect for me.

    Read More
    pennylab October 17, 2012
  • Simply The Best
    Verified Purchase

    No coffeemaker brews hotter coffee than this Farberware. It's fast, it's easy, and the coffee is delicious.

    Read More
    hmorg13 October 2, 2012
  • Just my size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small coffee maker, and decided to try this one. The size is just rite for me, and I love that it keeps coffee really hot after it stops brewing. This coffee maker would be much more convenient to use though, if it had a separate hot plate - as it is, the cord gets under way when you pour the coffee. This is the reason I gave it four stars instead of five.

    Read More
    svekruha August 25, 2012
  • Solid Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    It brews a good pot of coffee. It's great for making coffee in the morning before you head to work. Cleaning is easy and you don't have to deal with paper filters.

    Read More
    godisdead August 10, 2012
  • Farberware percolator
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew coffee could taste so good! Plus, the coffee is ready within a minute - hot and tasty!

    Read More
    kristymo July 24, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace one i broke....had it for years...make tea and coffee with it...excellent product

    Read More
    aazzu July 4, 2012
  • Great Little Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful little coffee pot for someone who just wants to enjoy a couple of great tasting cups each day. Much, much better than those old drip machines.

    Read More
    djmp July 2, 2012
  • Coffee Grounds Anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    Holes too large in basket and coffee grounds went through despite the fact that I wet the basket as suggested to prevent this from happening. Also cord is too short. Disappointed I was looking forward to getting this. I'll keep looking for a small pot.

    Read More
    pedw68 June 10, 2012
  • Excellent pot for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little pot. I thought it was going to be bigger and brew more, most of the time it's just right. It only makes about 2.5 cups of coffee at a time, but i'm talking coffee mugs not little dinky cups. I wish it made 4. That's the only downside. It brews a quick, steaming hot cup of joe. I love it. It tastes so much better than a drip maker and it's much hotter, exactly how I like it. It brews very quickly too!

    Read More
    mlgelo June 6, 2012
  • LOVE percolator coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sound of a percolator, and this one is so fast and compact, makes things easy and the coffee is smooth and delicious.

    Read More
    amandazane May 24, 2012
  • Coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Been using Farberware coffeepots for years. The one I had is still working but the handle broke off. Should make it a screw on handle so you could buy a replacement part. However, still recommend these coffeepots. Makes an excellent cup of coffee.

    Read More
    peppermint101 May 22, 2012
  • Finally, a hot cup of coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a small coffee maker for my mother, who has been in pursuit of a hot cup of coffee. The reviews of this percolator were exactly what I needed to buy. She is in heaven. Just the right size for her, as she is the only coffee drinker in the house, and so far it works as described.

    Read More
    livinginthedesert April 21, 2012
  • Good Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I love Farberware . The coffee pot makes excellent coffee. The only thing is that the cord is short. I have the same coffee pot I bought 5 years ago and that cord was short but this one is even shorter. Its only about 18 inches long.

    Read More
    ziggey01 April 11, 2012
  • What is a Farberware Automatic 4-cup Percolator?
    Verified Purchase

    Answer: This little beauty percs up the best coffee I have had in a long time! It's so easy to do...just put in the water and coffee grounds and plug it in...That's it!!! It's done before you finish brushing your teeth. "I KNOW!!!!" Seems too good to be true? I have proof that it's true. I own one and have used it every day for 5 weeks. I plug it in, and in about 3 minutes it's done!! The aroma fills the room, I pour my first cup full, sit back and enjoy really great fresh perced coffee, truly a blast from the past. The pot automatically reduces the heat to keep the remaining coffee hot. No more dripping for me. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    morgansr1 April 5, 2012
  • 4 cup percolator/Farberware
    Verified Purchase

    I like it just fine. It arrived safely and quickly. I hope that's 50 characters. Thanks

    Read More
    nadieneu April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links