Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Millenium Automatic 4-cup Percolator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Farberware Millenium Automatic 4-cup Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I bought this coffee pot. I tried every drip and pour through that I could find. I even tried a stovetop percolator... not too bad. But this coffee pot is perfect for me. It makes cooffe that smells like coffee, tastes like coffee, and take a very short time to make. I can make several pots a day and I always have fresh coffee. And this coffe stays hot!! Love the pot.

    Read More
    artistwriter88 November 12, 2008
  • Electric Coffee Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this small electric percolator. I had forgotten how much better percolated coffee tasted opposed to drip coffee; much richer taste and aroma. This coffee pot is well made, easy to use, and takes up very little space. The best feature is that it is super fast, unlike the percolators of old. As an added testament, I have been so impressed with the Farberware Millenium, that I purchased a second one to take on trips because drip coffee just isn't as good. I would definitely recommend this coffee pot to anyone who truly enjoys their coffee.

    Read More
    tj4591 November 20, 2009
  • Sweet little percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Percolators seem to be a thing of the past, but I love this smaller version for a single person - coffee is actually hot when served (not warm-ish) and is delicious. When I use it I think of tradition, value, and family gatherings, all of which are very good. I love this and recommend it.

    Read More
    smithies30 September 4, 2010
  • good, fast, consistent
    Verified Purchase

    A rank novice can make perfect coffee the first time very quickly. Can't ask for more. Time proven design and reliability. You'll need a new one every 20 years or so.

    Read More
    jdlvtrn October 21, 2009
  • A really great product makes just the right amount
    Verified Purchase

    This product is so easy to use and washing up is a doddle. I now dpn't have to use a huge coffee maker, everyone should have one.

    Read More
    bajangangsta September 9, 2012
  • Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wish I bought the larger one.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 18, 2017
  • Love Farberware
    Verified Purchase

    I have always preferred perked coffee to drip or pods. I never buy anything but Farberware. I still have my mother's 12 cup Farberware Percolator which is 30 years old if it's a day. I use my 4 cup every single morning.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 16, 2016
  • Retro
    Verified Purchase

    Just like my grandmothers.

    Read More
    redheadedsister September 3, 2016
  • Perfect for one (or two?)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my widowed mother and she luvs it.

    Read More
    jnyneal March 18, 2016
  • Pmef
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect. I use this every morning.

    Read More
    pmef February 21, 2016
  • Love this little Pot!!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great coffee!! The coffee must be hot and the flavor is rich!! of course that depends on what brand of coffee you use.

    Read More
    Alice M. June 27, 2015
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, it's just what I wanted. Makes wonderful coffee and in just minutes. Worth every penny spent for this item. If something ever happens to this I will order the same thing again. thank you

    Read More
    slvellone June 18, 2014
  • Perfect Pot
    Verified Purchase

    After drinking weak and tepid coffee for some time, I ordered this coffee pot on the recommendation of a friend. I could not be more thrilled and have enjoyed a "real" cup of coffee since receiving my order. The coffee is strong, hot and remains that way with a delicious full-bodied coffee flavor! It brews coffee very quickly in the morning and the two to four cup is perfect for me before leaving for work. It also cleans very easily. I would love to have the 8-10 cup pot as well. However, this is the perfect coffee makling machine and I would recommend this to everyone. I also love that there is no glass carafe to break, which I have done in the past.

    Read More
    rap2nat February 23, 2013
  • Time Tested
    Verified Purchase

    This product hasn't been changed in years and doesn't need to. Works really well for those who only drink one or two mugs of coffee a day. Its simple, not complicated and a time tested product that I would highly recommend over a Keurig or other one cup brewers.

    Read More
    liatb February 22, 2013
  • Great percolator
    Verified Purchase

    I love these small pots and most places what too much for them.

    Read More
    cuffy57 February 6, 2013
  • A fantastic small percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Since I am now the only coffee drinker in the house, I don't need the big machine I have. I wanted something small that was also plain, simple and quick. That's exactly what I got when this arrived. It's easy to use and clean, AND it's unobtrusive sitting on my counter. The coffee stay hot from the first cup until the last.

    Read More
    mtcollins January 7, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing tastes better than perked coffee. The 4 cups is plenty for me. This is my second one, it's nicer than my old one which I had to replace because I broke the stem in the garbage disposal. Live and learn.

    Read More
    vlprnjd December 30, 2012
  • Nice small coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    My wife enjoys perked coffee over drip. We have a 12 cup for when we entertain but unrealistic for 2 cups. This solved the problem, fast, very nice quality.

    Read More
    grampythesucker12 December 27, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the purchase of this item. I'm even drinking more coffee, becasue it tastes sooooooo good!

    Read More
    saab03 December 12, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom who complained her coffee was never hot enough. She loves it. Says its almost to hot.

    Read More
    kelrae13 December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links