Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware FCP240 Stainless Steel 2-4 Cup Percolator (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice makes great coffee

    Read More
    Cynthia M. January 11, 2017
  • retired educator
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient size for one or two, which often is the sensible size to brew. It is attractive, easy to wash & store. I have had the larger size for years, and now find this one suits. The percolator makes best coffee in our opinion. I recommend this if you need a small size handy percolator.

    Read More
    wyrzoo October 31, 2016
  • Use this every day
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a way to make a really good cup of coffee- this is it!

    Read More
    anointedharpist September 27, 2015
  • hot coffee
    Verified Purchase

    this pot brews your coffee fast and HOT, the way I like it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser46320 August 31, 2015
  • Now THIS is a good cup of coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    This did not have all the pieces when delivered. I called Customer Service, and they sent a brand new replacement of the whole percolator, which I received in 2-3 days! Thank you, Overstock for excellent customer service! (Incidentally, the percolator makes the very best cup of coffee I've ever tasted. Also, it makes exactly the right amount, as I am the only coffee drinker in our family. No more wasted coffee!

    Read More
    helenm43 August 29, 2015
  • Cheap glued knob on top
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed when the knob on top came off, how cheap can you get, glue melts under heat.

    Read More
    bboop48 August 20, 2015
  • Yummmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of being at my grandparents. Love the smell, the flavor, the sound. Not sure if the noise is right, though, or else I would have given all "excellents" - makes a clunking noise. Going to compare with another to see if it's a re-furbish issue.

    Read More
    Lilly October 31, 2014
  • AMAZING COFFEE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee snob who was not disappointed!!! This is a great percolator!

    Read More
    fallonr June 10, 2014
  • Coffee perculator
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee pot is great for 2 person . Coffee is really hot . Good buy.

    Read More
    peelsluke98 May 20, 2014
  • great little coffeepot
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small, quick coffeepot that wouldn't take up much counter space and this fit the bill. I didn't want some big drip coffee maker sitting out all the time. I set this up in the evening and plug it in when I wake up and in no time (literally 2 minutes) I have hot coffee. And I mean hot. Great steaming cuppa joe! Quickly clean it up and store it in the cupboard out of sight. Love it, it really fit the bill for me.

    Read More
    radosny January 29, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee pot is the right size for single folks at 2 -4 cups. The coffee pot arrived within a few days and in excellence condition. I was a bit skeptical about a refurbished purchase, but no regrets so far.

    Read More
    jodyl2 January 17, 2014
  • Great coffe pot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two one for the home and one for our trailer. The wife loves them perfact for her one cup every morning.

    Read More
    failsafe1 January 6, 2014
  • makes a GOOD cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a really good cup of coffee, and just the right amount. This was the first refurbished item I've purchased and am completely satisfied, I won't hesitate in the future.

    Read More
    rp321 November 3, 2013
  • great coffee!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee pot is great. My mother loves it! She had previously bought one and it lasted many many years and just recently had to replace it because of it burning out and coffee not getting hot. She swears by these.

    Read More
    faithepowell August 19, 2013
  • very good coffee
    Verified Purchase

    this percolator is an excellent size, easy to use and makes very good coffee. it was a gift for my mother but she has a hard time taking the top off.

    Read More
    bexarbear July 11, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a percolator, to bring back the old time smell in kitchen in the morning, and the sound of it.

    Read More
    karenscho June 4, 2013
  • Relatively good product, but part broke
    Verified Purchase

    I have a larger Faberware percolator that works great. I bought this smaller one for those days when it is just me drinking coffee. Within the first week the knob on the lid broke off.

    Read More
    ohioucara May 23, 2013
  • Just what I needed for Passover
    Verified Purchase

    During Passover one cup of coffee is never enough. Another piece of matza and butter, so you need another cup of coffee. Perfect size for those that live alone, or have a neighbor in for a koffee klatch.

    Read More
    bubbe01 April 6, 2013
  • Farberware FCP240 Stainless Steel 2-4 Cup Percolat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this percolator after trying many different coffee makers, from the Bunn to the Keurig. None brought out the true flavor of the coffee. After spending money on 12 ounces of the good stuff, and the not being able to enjoy the real flavor (weak and flavorless), I finally got wise and bought a genuine percolator! It delivers great coffee and does so much quicker than I remembered from growing up in the 50s.

    Read More
    mezzofrog April 2, 2013
  • Farberware Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    I like percolator coffee better then drip and this coffee from this pot is great. Overstock is a great supplier for many things. I have been using them for quite a few years. Everything is described accurately.

    Read More
    anndoso1 March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links