Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Nonstick 14-piece Set in Red with $10 Mail-In Rebate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It set was inexpensive. Nice quality and adds a beautiful pop of color to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Cheryl August 2, 2016
  • awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting since last year's after Christmas sale to find this kind of a deal. The low price plus 15% coupon plus O rewards made this an incredible purchase. I couldn't be happier with this product.

    Read More
    jerome w. December 21, 2014
  • Best quality, Best price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around. This is the best deal & great quality. I was nervous cuz it's a boxed set, but I'm impressed! Great red color. The handles feel secure. Really sturdy, tough feeling. I love them! There are 14 pieces. That includes the lids & utensils. Notice the one saucepan is 3quart. Most are only 2. The biggest skillet is 11". The saute pan is deep &'has lid. It's smaller than the largest skillet. But bigger than the smaller one. I'm just really impressed with this set & the price. I got a good deal!

    Read More
    comfits August 29, 2014
  • functional and solid set of pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    We've been longtime O customers and you can always rely on O's super fast and extremely efficient shipping procedure! This set arrived within 2 days of ordering and we greatly appreciate that. The set arrived well packed and all the pieces were included and intact. The price is very reasonable for such a solid and functional cookware set. Had seen the same set in some other stores but those were way more expensive! The red color is vivid; the pieces have good weight and are not flimsy. Happy with the purchase and would recommend. Thanks O! Good product; fast shipping; priced well. 5 stars are well deserved.

    Read More
    sbsg August 20, 2014
  • short-term investment
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great for someone on a strict budget who doesn't plan on using the items long-term. Although they clean very easily, a couple items also became pretty significantly scratched up during their second use. It was a good purchase for two college students but I don't think I'll be taking these with me upon graduation.

    Read More
    collegebudget August 16, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I recommended everyone to buy it. It's really easy to wash and to use.

    Read More
    beauty71 May 31, 2014
  • delivery took only 2 days thanks
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cookware so much I would recommend everyone to go for it..the delivery took only 2day which is not so familiar with standard shipping,.thanks so much.

    Read More
    gifty2 April 24, 2014
  • sturdy with vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and the quality. The colors brighten the kitchen and the food doesn't stick. The items are strong.

    Read More
    redmarble January 25, 2014
Sponsored Links