Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Black Nonstick 14-piece Cookware Set with $10 Mail-In Rebate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not as durable as i hoped. After 2 years half needed replacing due to the inside coming off.

    Read More
    Karisma O. August 21, 2017
  • Didn't last very long
    Verified Purchase

    Nonstick polish started wearing out after a few months of use.

    Read More
    JOSEPH W. May 23, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The Teflon coating comes off real easy even when using plastic utensils.

    Read More
    Lori L. June 5, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    good set of cookware for the price!

    Read More
    Patricia G. January 1, 2016
  • Can't best it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and great price, no complaints here.

    Read More
    Joseph M. April 21, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pans. Especially the deep sauce pan.

    Read More
    Virginia P. April 2, 2015
  • Full set great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pricing. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    doriecg February 26, 2015
  • Loved my pots
    Verified Purchase

    they're great and easy to clean and lids fit perfectly

    Read More
    Ana January 8, 2015
  • Farberware Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my grandson and wife. They like it a lot and are using it every day. They said it did not come with a $10 Mail-in Rebate. They said they like the fact that food does not stick and not being experienced cooks, they appreciate that. The handles stay cool.

    Read More
    Bonnie Jo H. December 29, 2014
  • I never recieved the $10.00 rebate from Farberware
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this was a good buy, but I was disappointed that I did not receive the rebate that was offered when I bought this item. If this could be mailed to me I would greatly appreciate it. I had ordered it as a gift and we did check the box. So this made a bad choice for me for falsely advertising a rebate. Gerri N.

    Read More
    daisey sue December 28, 2014
  • Scratched immediately
    Verified Purchase

    It scratched during first use and we used nylon tools that came with set.

    Read More
    alindasong December 22, 2014
  • Perfect for new place
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this up for $69 with 10% off and a $10 rebate- best fifty bucks I've spent in a long time. Good quality, comes with covers.

    Read More
    bigdaddyinoc13 November 27, 2014
  • Pans for my sons new apartment...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pans for my kids. They look like they will last them a long time.

    Read More
    georgiafive November 21, 2014
  • good product and good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is easy chean up and a good product considering the reasonable price.

    Read More
    donaveen November 20, 2014
  • Great set of cookware.
    Verified Purchase

    Got the cookware set as a Birthday gift for our 90 year old Mother. She really likes them. The only thing is the directions say never start the set on high heat. As that could damage the non-stick finish.

    Read More
    lake35 September 2, 2014
  • Faberware Nonstick 14 piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's college apartment. The price is great and quality is good enough that I do not believe they will destroy before they graduate. I guess that depends on what they use it for... If they use it for cookware, it's a good deal.

    Read More
    newconstruction August 27, 2014
  • THESE POT ARE WORTH THE MONEY GREAT POTS
    Verified Purchase

    BEST POTS I EVER HAD THEY CAME 2 GETHER GREAT I GOT THEM IN BLACK THE WAY THEY TELL U 2 TAKE CARE OF YOUR POT ARE EASY

    Read More
    bigredbrooklyn August 21, 2014
  • Easy to clean and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this product. Easy to clean and seems durable.

    Read More
    loveisha July 31, 2014
  • Desperately needed new pots & pans
    Verified Purchase

    In need of pots & pans but didn't want to spend a fortune. I'm not exactly a gourmet cook. These are a good value for the relatively inexpensive price. They were well packed and arrived quickly. They'll be used at a beach house so I think they will do fine.

    Read More
    pkintx May 25, 2014
  • Pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    The product had a good weight to it and not to heavy really liked the color and look I would recommend it to a friend the price was right

    Read More
    noseall April 1, 2014