Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Classic Stainless Steel 15-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best pots ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent several hundreds of dollars on fancy pots and these pots are a million times better! Very very happy!

    Read More
    april d. July 19, 2017
  • Love the classic.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cookware. I always love the classic style.

    Read More
    llstall April 14, 2017
  • Farberware pots
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughters were going off to college and so we split up our old set and bought a new set. I looked at many other cookware sets, but a lot of them were very heavy. Then I saw this set and we have loved our old set so much, I bought them. They are great and reliable and I know we will have them for years and years.

    Read More
    Maura T. September 19, 2016
  • Ms. S
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of Farberware for my Grand-Son as a housewarming gift. I hope he enjoys them as much as I do. I have had my set and additions for over 30yrs and they are still as shiny as my first day

    Read More
    Joan S. February 27, 2016
  • quality pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    The Farberware pots and pans are excellent quality. I especially like the fact that the lids are not glass and subject to breakage. Would have liked to have a fry pan lid with the set... thus only four stars instead of five.

    Read More
    cynthia h. January 19, 2016
  • Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware has been used in my household for over 35 years. Great quality and value.

    Read More
    parrottjulie January 14, 2016
  • Classic set, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fiance loves them, well made, heats evenly and the stainless is beautiful!

    Read More
    Derek C. January 2, 2016
  • Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Even heating thick and durable

    Read More
    Laura Ogorzat December 28, 2015
  • Not induction ready
    Verified Purchase

    The description said that this would work with an induction cook top however we found that to not be the case and had to return the pans

    Read More
    Claire M. August 30, 2015
  • Not stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    This set is horrible, these are not stainless steel, 1st time I used this set the pots were stained with water marks. I cannot return to overstock because it took me a while to use them after I bought them, I am definelty going to contact the the makers about this set. It's a rip off not stainless steel

    Read More
    Karresa G. August 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    jUst like the old stuff. My daughter in law loves them

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 30, 2015
  • Pretty good pots so far!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these pots a few weeks ago and have been using them every day with pleasure! Easy to clean too!! Farberware pots have been around for along time and last for years!!

    Read More
    Karen April 21, 2015
  • Farberware, always Farberware
    Verified Purchase

    The best cook set and easy to clean,

    Read More
    Lozer S. March 21, 2015
  • Great buy for quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    These pans fulfill every need in the kitchen. Solid construction food does not stck and so far they still are shiny!

    Read More
    Lauren S. January 20, 2015
  • So happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have Faberware I purchased when I got married forty five years ago and I still use them everyday. I was so happy to find them on overstock and purchased two sets for my daughters

    Read More
    Va shopper December 9, 2014
  • Cookware is very sturdy and cleans easily.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my Farberware cookware set. I like the handles, the sizes included, and all the lids. It was such a great price for the number of pieces. I am enjoying cooking with the set and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mamaday August 27, 2014
  • Farberware Classic Stainless Steel 15-Piece Cookwa
    Verified Purchase

    excellent set of cookware for the beginner or seasoned cook, the tools are a nice addition.

    Read More
    gremlin77 March 19, 2014
  • Classic Set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a classic set of pots and pans and I have been happy with every thing except the skillets. I like nonstick and these are supposed to be dishwasher safe but after putting them through the dishwasher, they came out a faded color. Boo! I am in the process of having them replaced by Overstock. Don't put the skillets in the dishwasher!

    Read More
    lovealibrarian November 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MarcusJ March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah M. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links