Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Champagne Nonstick 12-piece Cookware Set **with $10 Mail-In Rebate**

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a long time ago and they are still like new I love them they are great

    Read More
    mgrose53 August 23, 2016
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The handles did not hold up well neither did the nonstick

    Read More
    Dorena G. November 14, 2015
  • Out of my expectation!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't understand why ppls commented thus cookware as "easy to clean" before, but after I used it and I know and agree that it is "easy to clean". The price is good and is much cheaper than what I bought in 4-5yrs ago with the branding "********", that was over $$$. This set is comparing much light that the set I had before, and won't be able to hurt my angle of hands. Overall, I like it and sure will recommend to anyone who is looking for a new set of cookware!

    Read More
    smileface10 October 30, 2014
  • good quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    Set of pots are very good quality and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    mh6208 September 13, 2014
  • Nice pots for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I liked that this set comes with the deep saute with a lid rather than two skillets. The pans are very nice looking and look almost stainless in appearance, I really wouldn't consider the color to be champagne. All in all for the money they're a decent set of pots and pans. They're relatively heavy and the lids fit well.

    Read More
    phatgirl4g February 12, 2014
  • Good quality, modest size
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great, quality is awesome. Size is a bit small but there is just 3 of us.

    Read More
    mamazee711 August 16, 2013
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of pans for the $! The only word of caution I have is that the product says it is non-stick and doesn't require non-stick spray. When I didn't use spray, my food stuck, but when I used the smallest amount of non-stick spray it worked amazing! Great quality and a very nice looking set. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    portito April 3, 2013
  • Nice cookware
    Verified Purchase

    We needed new cookware because what we had was wearing away. The budget was small but we didn't want to skimp on quality. This was a very good solution. The cookware looks great, has a soft champagne color so it's not quite a stainless look but it goes fine with our stainless appliances. Easy to clean and non stick works well. The variety of sizes is just what we needed.

    Read More
    bizgal March 22, 2013
  • cookcare set
    Verified Purchase

    I moved out and had to start all over. This was perfect set and great quality.

    Read More
    ddreamsicles February 16, 2013
  • Nice set for price
    Verified Purchase

    Well I REALLY needed new cookware. My old non stick was peeling. So I researched and researched. I looked at expensive setS, $300+ and of course not so expensive like this one. If you have children that like to help cook or will be learning to cook this is a good set. One pot has already been scratched but no big deal considering the price I paid. I have two kids that love to help me so for now this is the set for us. My last inexpensive set I had for at least 10 years, I'm confident this one will last at least 5-10 years. For the price I think it's a nice neutral set. I saw the same set at *** for $20 more.

    Read More
    txwhitehouse5 January 12, 2013
  • Really great pans at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much closer to stainless steel than champagne. But that worked well for me because I wanted them to match my appliances. I've hand washed and put them through the dishwasher and have had no problems with chipping or pealing. All my food has cooked perfectly. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    midwestsunshine01 January 3, 2013
  • Great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter kept saying she needed new pots and pans, so I took that as a hint for a good Christmas present. She loves them and has told me they are perfect..

    Read More
    llanatgaga January 3, 2013
  • good pots and pans, other items not helpful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I knew what I was getting; 2 needed replacement pots. I didnt need the largest, the tools, or the lids,since I had those. But still for the prce of the pots I needed replacing was good. But dont let 12 pieces fool you. 3 are plastic cheap utensils that every kitchen already has.

    Read More
    dlev June 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn M. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links