Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware 'Brooklyn' Stainless Steel Whistling 1.3-quart Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife of house
    Verified Purchase

    This as a gift and receiver happy

    Read More
    Peggy S B. March 1, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    size was smaller than expected

    Read More
    von w. January 31, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tea pot functions as expected.

    Read More
    Jo W. December 13, 2015
  • Ratbag1
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small kettle. I guess I didn't pay attention to its size when ordering. It's still fine for a couple of cups of boiling water.

    Read More
    ratbag1 December 12, 2015
  • Great little kettle ...
    Verified Purchase

    But you have to be in the kitchen to hear it..so don't leave it unattended and get lost in your e-mails. I burned through my first that way, and had to reorder a second one.

    Read More
    philtarley November 23, 2015
  • Tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Very large size is convenient Well made Would recommend to friend

    Read More
    fer96 November 4, 2015
  • J. Clark
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made product. Rusts easily and doesn't hold up very well.

    Read More
    Janice C. October 29, 2015
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute little kettle. goes nice with stainless steel appliances

    Read More
    Nicky October 15, 2015
  • tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy!!😊Iwould buy another for my friends and family.

    Read More
    Colleen S. September 25, 2015
  • whistling tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    nice kettle, lighter guage stainless steel means not heavy. Whistle could be louder.

    Read More
    donamross August 20, 2015
  • Picture doesn't show accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the center of this pot looks as though it has a black material down the center which is partly what attracted it to me, and it turns out it must be just a reflection of the knob on top. The pot is all silver and light in quality.

    Read More
    ssazz May 14, 2015
  • Nice kettle
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a small family and don't need much water, this stuff is perfect for the evening tea time with your people. I am happy with the purchase. Use it daily.

    Read More
    buyingjustthebest May 3, 2015
  • tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    it works fine the bottom changed after a couple of uses but you get what you pay for ...

    Read More
    Rahsheeda R. April 2, 2015
  • Pay attention to size
    Verified Purchase

    the handle is hot when the water is boiling...

    Read More
    Roshan V. March 25, 2015
  • Stainless steel tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Heats water fast, just the right amount for my family, stays hot quite a while for the second cup, won't rust out being stainless steel, and the look is a cute style and easy to pour.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 1, 2015
  • tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, sturdy construction

    Read More
    mike January 6, 2015
  • Cute. Small size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it by mistake didn't realize it was miniature. Very cute

    Read More
    allnamestaken1 December 23, 2014
  • Great kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, small tea kettle that I bought for emergencies when my power was out. I realized I could not use my electric tea kettle and had no back up. I can pit this on my gas range, light the burner with a match, and have hot water quickly. It whistles like a big kettle, and it is cute. Fiber ware is a brand I trust.

    Read More
    Pleased December 17, 2014
  • tiny and sort of usless
    Verified Purchase

    this tiny little kettle holds maybe 2 cups of water, if that, so really whats the point? returning.

    Read More
    tonyjohnsonla December 14, 2014
  • Decent Little Teapot
    Verified Purchase

    I should have calculated the dimensions more accurately, as I was surprised how small it its. It's actually a decent size for a single guy like myself, but don't expect a full size teapot. The quality is questionable at best. Very thin metal and cheap plastic. The spout and lid don't have a very good fit, and leak if you're not careful. For ~****, I guess I just expected a bigger or higher quality item. It works fine, looks nice, and I don't plan on returning it, but it may end up collecting dust if you have a better one.

    Read More
    alarpdx December 10, 2014
Sponsored Links