Today $29.99

MSRP: $40.00

Save $10.01 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Aluminum Red Nonstick with Stainless Steel Handle Triple Pack: 8-inch 10-inch and 11-inch Open Shallow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red pans
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. I just got it let me tell u in a year its were and tare.

    Read More
    Josie November 15, 2017
  • Pretty, but Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set to replace some 20 year old Farberware pans I had bought in college. These are very attractive, but my husband managed to scratch them all :( I'm not sure if this is a function of the pans or my husband.

    Read More
    kristydahlyates1 September 4, 2017
  • Leaning to buying better set for in home use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these pans for motor home traveling and would never use them for home cooking. Just a quickie set and if they get left behind in my travels....so be it. Not a great set of pans.

    Read More
    OstkUser1199794 July 21, 2017
  • OK set
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight cooks very well, but I would perfer a more sturdier skillet.

    Read More
    Laurie J. March 30, 2017
  • Kitchen ware
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great service! Thank you! Great product, great service! Thank you! Great product, great service! Thank you! Great product, great service! Thank you!

    Read More
    ack12 July 16, 2013
  • Not the Farberware you expect.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm used to Farberware quality, but this isn't it. These pans are significantly shallower and thinner than the usual Farberware frying pans. Also, so much thinner, so it burns faster (even with the Teflon? The layer is so thin, not sure you can call it Teflon). Edges are also very thin and sharp, so be careful not to accidentally cut yourself. Find that it requires much more oil than usual (so as not to stick). If it didn't have "Farberware" written on it, looks, feels, cooks like a cheap imitation pan. Not really sure it is Farberware, since the quality sure isn't.

    Read More
    nyc247 June 17, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace a couple of my skillets and the 3rd size in this was a bonus. Cooks well, cleans up even better. Is not as heavy as my other skillets, however, I'm not diasppointed. Another good product from Overstock.

    Read More
    nw4284 January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane B. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joann S. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bybfats June 6, 2016