Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $349.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fanimation Zonix 54-inch Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool in Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    A great Ceiling Fan that looks great and functions very well. I highly recommend this fan.

    Read More
    sherlock13 July 18, 2017
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    My Zonix is spectacular. It has really added a design flair to my study and everyone comments on its minimalist/clean design. I will be ordering another one soon.

    Read More
    Richard H. March 16, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    It's my go to fan always! But I spray paint the blades espresso because the blade color is dated.

    Read More
    instyleinteriors February 9, 2016
  • It's good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a bit cheap in person. The blades are plastic and they kind of look it.

    Read More
    stichie393 August 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking and practical fan!

    Read More
    bamberl July 27, 2015
  • Stunning modern fan
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't need a light but just a fan in our semi modern home, this fit the bill perfectly. Several functions and very quiet. love it

    Read More
    cymraes68 May 21, 2015
  • Very quaiet
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sleek as the pic. Has a big srew visible in the middle of the metal base average looking but very quiet

    Read More
    ula12345 October 7, 2014
  • Nice Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this fan and it looks great! Very contemporary. I got it installed fairly quickly by myself. The speed adjustment switch that goes on the wall was broken, but hopefully they will replace. But fan works and looks great!

    Read More
    timkidd123 September 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    conrad1975 October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa T. September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nisha B. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links