Today: $799.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fanimation Torto 52-inch 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome Fan and Center of Attention
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful centerpiece to our "Great" room; mounted on a 4' extension from Home Depot. Remote mounts right on the existing switch plate. Everything worked well first time around. Instructions do suck; remote receiver needs to be crammed into the ceiling anchor point, and that is not indicated in directions; I only knew it from having installed a fan with the same sort of design.

    Read More
    Christopher B. August 30, 2016
  • Great fan. Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our bedroom and looks great. We have a high ceiling. So happy with this purchase. Super quiet, remote is nice and small, and it looks like a piece of art. If I had to comment on a possible negative it would be that the highest setting doesn't blow as hard as another ceiling fan we have. But that fan blows papers all over the room.

    Read More
    Melissa B. July 10, 2016
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern look just waiting to hang in bedroom

    Read More
    Darlene G. June 2, 2016
  • Awesome design, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome design, great price! Only the remote does not go along with the great design of the fan...you need to hide it, as it looks not nearly close as good as the fan...

    Read More
    OstkUser84110 February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fun comments. Moves air well & is nice & quiet

    Read More
    kkc123 January 18, 2016
  • Very cool fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan looks very cool and also emits a good air flow. It "knocks" a little at times, but I think that's from the installer (husband!). Very attractive and sleek design.

    Read More
    djptexas December 14, 2015
  • Adds the WOW! factor to your room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very wonderful way to add pizazz to a modern look. Also moves alot of air when in use.

    Read More
    collectorofbeauty November 4, 2015
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, unique, eye-catching fan. Unfortunately I had to return it because my ceilings were too low. On your site for this fan, i believe it should be clearly noted that you MUST HAVE CEILINGS HIGHER THAN 10 FEET. I was very disappointed that I had to return them.

    Read More
    janai4 August 20, 2015
  • Looks good but not very functional
    Verified Purchase

    On high setting, this fan starts to shake. So we only use the medium and low setting. The fan is okay if you just intend to move some air around, but not very good if you are looking for a good blow. It does make a statement though as it looks very unique. Everyone notices it when they come in my room.

    Read More
    Tina S. June 22, 2015
  • Gogeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan. Did not know it only works on remote though.

    Read More
    Lori D. June 15, 2015
  • Fanimation Torto 52-inch 2-light Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Fanimation Torto 52-inch 2-light Ceiling Fan, well made, and would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Brian B. May 19, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan, very quiet and easy to install.

    Read More
    Carol T. April 9, 2015
  • A fan that will be Noticed.
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this fan hanging up in a friend's house and thought it was so different and attractive. The light is larger than I had thought, so it is not as sleek as I was hoping but it's still appealing. I have it in my living room and everyone remarks about it looking so nice. I like watching the blades going around in a swirling motion. As described, the air motion that comes from this fan is not directly underneath the fan and is not as powerful as some of the standard ceiling fans (even on high), but since I will have a coffee table underneath the fan, and because the air conditioner will be on on really hot days, this fan will be perfect. If you like different and modern, this is a great fan.

    Read More
    monroe7702 July 3, 2014
  • Funky Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like ceiling art, yet serves its function as a fan very well. The finish choices make this fan available for all sorts of decor.

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 April 21, 2014
Sponsored Links