Today: $499.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fanimation Levon 63-inch Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this fan.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is by far my favorite fan for the money. It flows air very well and makes the biggest room feel cool during the hot summer months. It is well balanced and well built.

    Read More
    James M. July 10, 2017
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    They sent me the wrong color but the the blades were tiny and cheap.

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 16, 2017
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so will probably get another one. Easily returned however. Great customer service!

    Read More
    Katie C. July 21, 2016
  • More industrial than modern/transitional
    Verified Purchase

    The fan is nice, but the picture does not show that the blades have a scraped wood look. I was looking for more of a modern/transitional style, but because of the wood texture, the fan looks great, but more industrial. If that is the style you are looking for, it's perfect.

    Read More
    Maile D. March 8, 2016
  • Love this fan
    Verified Purchase

    The first one of these we got had a baring problem and made a swishing sound. Overstock replaced it and the second was perfect! We have it in our two level family room and it looks great and works great. It really moves the air. I'd definitely recommend this fan!

    Read More
    Janet R. March 4, 2016
  • Great for my big living room
    Verified Purchase

    Moves enough air for large room without noise

    Read More
    kkc123 January 18, 2016
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan and super guiet

    Read More
    Liss M. January 3, 2016
  • Perfect for large open living space
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better installed than it did out of the box. Works great and fits well with modern industrial design style.

    Read More
    d1an3 October 18, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to hang in my living room that has 24' ceilings and they look absolutely amazing!! Quiet. Grand. Everyone compliments on them when they walk in.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. February 13, 2015
  • Fantastically fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I price searched this fan for a month. Lamps plus Walmart. In line. Overstock saved me $100 and was free shipping! I installed it myself which is also a first and everything is perfect! Best price around and fast shipping!!

    Read More
    Ravioli74 October 7, 2014
  • Epic fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan! Just got it installed and even my electrician was impressed. it spins super fast and has a lot of power. loveee it. It is easy to install a light kit to it too so i will probably do that eventually. GET IT!

    Read More
    esteinworth November 21, 2013
Sponsored Links