Read All Reviews for Fanimation Jennix 52-inch 1-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The perfect fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan has it all. It looks great, it has 6 speeds, it is reversible from the remote, light can be dimmed/turned on and off using the remote and it is quiet and smooth. The price was also great considering all that it offers. We put one in each of our bedrooms. The light is sufficient for our bedrooms but not sure if it would be for larger rooms.

    Read More
    James R. February 9, 2017
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many positive comments on this fan. I hate ceiling fans. I have 1 on my outside porch and this one in my family room. It's silent, moves a lot of air and is unusual looking enough that it's more artistic than ugly. Works well with transitional decor. I love the remote too.

    Read More
    lori g. January 10, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, solid super quiet fan

    Read More
    traif12 November 15, 2015
  • Sturdy and quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because of the review and completely agree with others. Got ******** *** Company ********* as well for another room and it is a flop. Keeping this one and returning the ******** fan that only looks good in pictures.

    Read More
    Indra S. September 27, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan, very quiet and easy to install.

    Read More
    Carol T. April 9, 2015
  • Worth the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an expensive ceiling fan and very much worth every penny. It is more so like art than a fan. It took us a while to get it up, the directions weren't the greatest, but when we did, all was well in the world! I am happy I decided to purchase the grey fan and love looking at it while laying in bed. I haven't used it much here in Michigan in March, but it did the job on the test run and was extremely quite and not wobbly. I would definitely recommend this fan for a modern contemporary room, a definite conversation piece.

    Read More
    soopashop1 April 6, 2015
  • CeilingFan
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet, easy to control, looks good.Needed to purchase a longer down rod

    Read More
    sb1940 December 14, 2013
  • Beautiful fan and I hate,ceiling fans!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to first say I hate ceiling fans and find them ugly and over done on the ornamentation. This fan is well made, solid and heavy. The three blades make it simple, sleek and elegant. It makes NO sound from the motor and if you didn't feel the air flow or see it moving you wouldn't know it was on. Well worth the extra money for this exceptionally made fan. I considered no others and this is the only fan I would install.

    Read More
    juler September 7, 2013
  • Fanimation Jennix 52-inch 1 light ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a noisy Casablanca fan that was over my bed with this Fanimation fan. I love it!!! It is absolutely silent, even at the highest speed. It moves more air than any other fan I have tried, because of the ingenious design of the blades. It also looks beautifully modern and chic. I am thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    ltayl41 June 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce K. February 17, 2017
  • Darline S. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shanapunim January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rolando Q. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links