Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fanimation Embrace 44 or 52-inch 1-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great fan
    Verified Purchase

    very quiet, looks good. super happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dbbk October 12, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these; they are quiet and can be operated by remote. Solid product!

    Read More
    martashevchik March 27, 2016
  • Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    After less than one year, have to replace the fan. Motor bad. Paid for electrician to service only to find out it is a bad fan. Must have gotten the lemon or a refurbished model.

    Read More
    Theresa F. March 13, 2016
  • Awesome Ceiling Fan and Light
    Verified Purchase

    This ceiling fan and adjustable light is perfect! I bought it because I put two in a bonus room and didn't want the fan and light to hang too low. It looks great and I would highly recommend this item. The light is a dimmer so you can adjust to whatever your needs are. It arrived very quickly after ordering and was easy to install!

    Read More
    manufacturerreply January 18, 2016
  • Modern ceiling fans
    Verified Purchase

    Used in our 15 ft ceiling living room. Was worried about them hugging the ceiling instead of hanging down but it still circulates the air and they look very modern and nice !

    Read More
    Donna B. December 10, 2015
  • Looks modern, and keeps the air flowing.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks modern, and keeps the air flowing. Installed by an electrician.

    Read More
    Beth B. December 1, 2015
  • Wish it was a little brighter.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with midem and transitional decor. Remote works well, fan is quiet. Just wish light is brighter, so if this is the sole source o lighting in your room, would consist something else.

    Read More
    Minh-Thu L. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful & Efficient Fan/Light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan/light; it looks wonderful in my master bedroom. It gives the room a very modern feel, and the light is just the right brightness. The fan is ultra quiet--in the spring I will purchase another one for the second bedroom.

    Read More
    Kim-Michelle J. November 6, 2015
  • like to shop
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is unbelievable, It gives out so much air. and great to look at

    Read More
    Ready to shop October 25, 2015
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific fan, looks great and produces a nice breeze.

    Read More
    Nancy C. October 10, 2015
  • quiet
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these fans for 6 months and they are super. We have 8-ft ceilings and they are perfect for this. Many settings and quiet even at the highest setting.

    Read More
    abcmom3 October 2, 2015
  • modern look!
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved how it looks on my son´s room. really masculine and modern.

    Read More
    msmithgo September 4, 2015
  • Low profile; Quiet operation
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Had electrician install it, so not sure how difficult it was, but love the fan. The low profile makes our room look so much bigger. This replaced a fan/light combo that hung at least a foot lower. The fan is great. Lots of air movement with very little noise. The light could be better. The light is very clinical feeling. Not sure how to explain it, but it does not cast a warm glow.

    Read More
    dccustomer August 20, 2015
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan! Will be buying two more!

    Read More
    Jessica F. July 13, 2015
  • Love this fan
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern looking and easy to install. Liked the option of blade lengths. Highly recommend this fan.

    Read More
    Brenda H. June 26, 2015
  • Fun, modern fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fan, it is very quiet and very powerful. the design is very modern. it looks wonderful in my living room.

    Read More
    ess13210 June 25, 2015
  • Fan for Daughter's Room
    Verified Purchase

    We had installed by electriician. Nice fan, the only thing we had an issue with was the light would come on by itself. Found out we had to change frequency on remote, which involed taking the fan down again. But this was in the directions, just over looked. Bright light and dimmable. Nice fan speeds. Hope this one lasts really like it.

    Read More
    cbarley June 24, 2015
  • Beach house remodel
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy, I love these fans, they are so durable and they give such a wonderful refreshing airflow to each of the rooms. I purchased five of these and I love them, they look great, they look sleek and they function well .

    Read More
    Cynthia R. June 23, 2015
  • Terrific, cool fan
    Verified Purchase

    I chose it because it is close to the ceiling and my husband and I are very tall (6'7" and 6'0" respectively). Everyone comments on it, loves it and asks where we purchased it. We use it without the light as we have plenty of lighting in my home office.

    Read More
    jeannielovesfootball June 5, 2015
  • Love the remote.
    Verified Purchase

    The blades on this fan are great. The remote lights up and can be attached over the light switch that operates the fan which looks very cool. The base of this fan is much wider and bulkier than it appears in the photo. My installer said is was one of the easiest fans he has ever installed.

    Read More
    Heather M. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links