Today: $439.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fanimation Crestford 52-inch Oil-Rubbed Bronze 3-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The perfect ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to our dinette area... love it!

    Read More
    Janet G. February 28, 2017
  • L.Lowe
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous...was easy to install

    Read More
    Lisa L. December 15, 2016
  • Cool look!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend putting a dimmer on it!

    Read More
    Ann L. September 25, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and fresh looking fan

    Read More
    mark w. July 29, 2016
  • big wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    very well-built color and lighting amazing

    Read More
    Thomas W. July 23, 2016
  • Love the look of this fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a new home construction, has not been installed yet but hoping it works as good as it looks!

    Read More
    Kristie B. June 29, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning quality. Takes 2-3 hours to hang. Difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Kimberly F. May 4, 2016
  • Very nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I wish is that it came with a remote but I knew it didn't when I ordered. The globe is very nice, better that it shows in the picture and works great in our bonus room where we are creating a "speak easy" type room/sports bar setting. It worked perfect and we replaced the bulbs with more of a yellow color Edison bulbs so it ended up being perfect.

    Read More
    Chris S. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful, but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but pricey and the coloring of what I received has red tones, which i do not see in the photo.

    Read More
    jessie March 10, 2016
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Goes perfect in our new livingroom

    Read More
    Susan W. December 29, 2015
  • Fanimation Crestford bronze ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed it yet, but it is a beautiful, well-made fan. Hope it works! I will repost when it is installed.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 27, 2015
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal hanging in our kitchen area

    Read More
    luckyliss November 18, 2015
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique fan that adds that special touch to your space! It's made very well. with the 5 blades it gives enough air through the dining room. Little difficult putting it all together but after reading the instructions it was easy!

    Read More
    smartgal20 April 21, 2015
  • Elegant and absolutely MAKES the room.
    Verified Purchase

    I've placed this fan in a room with antique furniture. I gives off a heavenly glow and goes perfectly with the antiques. I couldn't be more pleased. Enjoy you quiet, beautiful, sturdy and easy to install new fan.

    Read More
    1india1 November 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie R. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links