Today $142.98

At other retailer: $156.22

Save $13.24 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fanimation Aire Decor 52-inch 4-light Bowl Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan in our bedroom. My husband installed it.

    Read More
    dorisvassallo1 February 21, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed the fan easily and the colors are great. Really updated our master bedroom and def worth the money.

    Read More
    Raven A. November 19, 2015
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love, this fan and it was very easy to put up.

    Read More
    Lori L. October 19, 2015
  • New addition to Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    Modernized the look of my family room.

    Read More
    lisa77584 August 2, 2015
  • o.k. but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item was returned because of a shipping problem and dinged up edges on the blade fans. It was an easy transaction to return it no hassles.

    Read More
    Jackie S. June 25, 2015
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    The fan was well packaged, with easy instructions. It is whisper quiet and the light is soft which works well in our DR. It is easy on the eyes too. For a buck and a quarter it is a great price.

    Read More
    Frank December 25, 2014
  • Very nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty fan that suits the style of my home and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    gillian1963 November 22, 2014
  • love the fan
    Verified Purchase

    We love the fan! it gives very good cirulation & light. It gos with our kitchen, the bronze love it.

    Read More
    dionne0592 March 25, 2014
  • Wonderful improvement to our home
    Verified Purchase

    We searched for a specific ceiling fan with a light kit to replace the glaring florescent light in our kitchen. There were several I noted but I always came back to this particular one. After purchasing (too close to the holidays I must add), it was difficult to coordinate schedules to have it installed. This has been worth the wait for everything! Extremely pleased customer.

    Read More
    klassicmom January 25, 2014
  • Arrived just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    The fan arrived timely and was not difficult to put together or install. The only down side for me is that the motor is not as quiet as I had hoped...it isn't loud or obnoxious, but I can hear it if there is no other sound in the room and I wasn't expecting that...otherwise, a great product!!

    Read More
    bemountain October 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin P. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nesscv3 May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links