Today: $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fan Sui 3-way Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glad i got this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for bedroom nightstands. They are fantastic. They look so contemporary. The oval shade is great for not taking up a huge amount of space. The best part is the 3-way light function. Works well for reading in bed or just having some low light.

    Read More
    deannalj July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic purchase. Lamps are great, beautiful, way beyond my expectations, I shopped many stores for lamps and these were less than a 1/3 of the cost in stores for comparable lamps

    Read More
    jay715 November 12, 2011
  • Great lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp - looks great in guest bedroom with earthtones color palette. The finial that came with the lamp was stripped and we could not tighten the lampshade. We contacted customer service and replacement parts were sent promptly. Very happy with purchase . . .

    Read More
    pseudosmith April 7, 2013
  • Lamp is wam yet sophisticated - good light
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived well packed - no damage to the shade which is lovely. I have an eclectic decor....traditional mixed with antiques.....a very sophisticated lamp - just the right height for an end table.....wonderful light. Shade and lamp are beautiful....definitely recommend this product and the price was very good!

    Read More
    bmoactress January 27, 2012
  • this lamps are very nice and thay llok good
    Verified Purchase

    over all it was worth to shop for this lamps at overstock.com the price was very good

    Read More
    issac324 June 24, 2011
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, puts out enough lighting for the roo it was purchased for

    Read More
    Bennete2 June 6, 2017
  • Tjanlaura
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps, but not very sturdy

    Read More
    Laura T. January 26, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good quality as I had expected but okay

    Read More
    Susan S. November 22, 2016
  • never received

    never received this item... nothing was done to remedy

    Read More
    jaymej64 October 17, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    These are keepers! The keyhole feature is classic!

    Read More
    OstkUser275064 September 1, 2016
  • Nice lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive table lamp. Provides adequate lighting for a bedroom.

    Read More
    David Z. March 14, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. I have it in my den and the oval shaped shade is great for in front of the window. One of my favorite lamps!

    Read More
    buglady123 December 31, 2015
  • Janine K
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, quick delivery, exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Janine K. November 21, 2015
  • Dbell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, was expecting s metal base,but still pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser60263 November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend that lives in a different state. She LOVES it. I didn't see it right away, but when I didi it was as beautiful in person.

    Read More
    shptildrp November 7, 2015
  • NICE BEDSIDE LIGHT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light is high enough to read by, and I like its sleek look...

    Read More
    Lila E B. November 3, 2015
  • Classy lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came well packaged (and quickly). The shade is rich looking and the base is a heavy feeling marble. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    elizabeth d. September 9, 2015
  • Great lamp for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend and buy again. I purchased two of these lamps for my master bedroom bedside tables and they look great. When originally ordered, one of the lamps was defective – it didn’t stand straight - it was replaced quickly. I had been looking for a lamp of this style for a while online but all of the other options were much more expensive and/or not the metal I was looking for. These lamps coordinate well with the brushed bronze metal accents in the room. The base is made of black marble which really helps to anchor the lamps. The lamp uses a 3 way bulb which is great for a nightstand.

    Read More
    daveftlaud September 7, 2015
  • coastsider
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is beautiful! the shade is a burnished gold color and made of a crinkled silk fabric. The base is black marble and the metal is strong and has an aged look. Even the finial matches. It is one of the most elegant lamps I have ever owned

    Read More
    coastsider August 26, 2015
  • Fan Sui 3-way bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our great room. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    8590 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links