Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fan Sui 3-way Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tjanlaura
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps, but not very sturdy

    Read More
    Laura T. January 26, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good quality as I had expected but okay

    Read More
    Susan S. November 22, 2016
  • never received

    never received this item... nothing was done to remedy

    Read More
    jaymej64 October 17, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    These are keepers! The keyhole feature is classic!

    Read More
    OstkUser275064 September 1, 2016
  • Nice lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive table lamp. Provides adequate lighting for a bedroom.

    Read More
    David Z. March 14, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. I have it in my den and the oval shaped shade is great for in front of the window. One of my favorite lamps!

    Read More
    buglady123 December 31, 2015
  • Janine K
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, quick delivery, exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Janine K. November 21, 2015
  • Dbell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, was expecting s metal base,but still pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser60263 November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend that lives in a different state. She LOVES it. I didn't see it right away, but when I didi it was as beautiful in person.

    Read More
    shptildrp November 7, 2015
  • NICE BEDSIDE LIGHT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light is high enough to read by, and I like its sleek look...

    Read More
    Lila E B. November 3, 2015
  • Classy lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came well packaged (and quickly). The shade is rich looking and the base is a heavy feeling marble. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    elizabeth d. September 9, 2015
  • Great lamp for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend and buy again. I purchased two of these lamps for my master bedroom bedside tables and they look great. When originally ordered, one of the lamps was defective – it didn’t stand straight - it was replaced quickly. I had been looking for a lamp of this style for a while online but all of the other options were much more expensive and/or not the metal I was looking for. These lamps coordinate well with the brushed bronze metal accents in the room. The base is made of black marble which really helps to anchor the lamps. The lamp uses a 3 way bulb which is great for a nightstand.

    Read More
    daveftlaud September 7, 2015
  • coastsider
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is beautiful! the shade is a burnished gold color and made of a crinkled silk fabric. The base is black marble and the metal is strong and has an aged look. Even the finial matches. It is one of the most elegant lamps I have ever owned

    Read More
    coastsider August 26, 2015
  • Fan Sui 3-way bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our great room. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    8590 August 20, 2015
  • workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I was not satisfied with the workmanship

    Read More
    Catherine S. August 20, 2015
  • great looking metal lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Four of these compliment my leather furniture

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • Miss Mollie
    Verified Purchase

    Not all that crazy about them when they arrived. Good quality, just not my style.

    Read More
    memo100 August 12, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I Ordered 2 and the base was completely different. I like them though.

    Read More
    susannp May 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Design - Poor Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful design and is why I bought it. I was immediately disappointed in the quality of the workmanship on the base and shade. Both were out of alignment. I was able to resolve the base put the shade is not fixable. I kept the lamp as it is most visible to me and I love the color and design.

    Read More
    KLag183 May 20, 2015
  • Nice but fairly easy to accidentally knock over
    Verified Purchase

    We love these lamps--they look great! Our only complaint is that they don't weigh very much and can be accidentally knocked over by children, clumsy adults, and pets--all of whom live or visit my house!

    Read More
    Tamara S. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links