Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Family of Four Cast Bronze Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet family milestone marker
    Verified Purchase

    Nearly four years later and we LOVE the sculpture. The piece rests on our mantle is a joy to see each day and our boys love what it symbolizes, too.

    Read More
    Errol H. October 14, 2016
  • beautiful sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and son in law for their wedding anniversary. They love it! It's very sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    paula678 October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical to buy because of the price. This statue is beautiful. It is very heavy but it's bronze!

    Read More
    blancas78 June 7, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this figurine.

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this statue. A perfect addition to my living room!

    Read More
    cher725 August 23, 2015
  • Anniversary gift for wife
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 8th anniversary and my wife loved it. We just had a little girl and it made the perfect gift. Even my 7 yr old son loved it :) Thanks

    Read More
    mellerman October 5, 2011
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this statue. It is well made and pretty!

    Read More
    jaydunk November 4, 2010
  • simple & stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love it; bought it as a gift for a family's anniversary; think they'll love it.

    Read More
    mollyavonlea October 22, 2010
  • Bronze Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see how beautiful the statue is. The fluid lines and details are great. This was an anniversary present for my son and when he opened it, the oohs and aahs were heard throughout the room. I certainly think this is a piece that enhances any collection.

    Read More
    floper1 February 13, 2010
Sponsored Links