Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $269.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Family Press LCD Electonic Steam Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iron press
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it once,,, to much trouble to set if ironing just a few itmes

    Read More
    Raymond A A. February 4, 2017
  • burned out quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one and the heating element burned out in this one also. I will choose another brand for my next purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 18, 2016
  • Simplified ironing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this steamer. Makes my clothes look like they've been professionally cleaned.

    Read More
    Curtis M. November 2, 2015
  • NOT RECOMMENDED
    Verified Purchase

    This product I've used only once.. It was headache I own a business and I thought the steamer would make everything much easier and faster. It leaked HOT WATER all over the place, it DID NOT produce enough steam & for at least 30 minutes was wasted on cleaning the mess up it made.. This product should get 2 thumbs down.

    Read More
    dreamsbyk May 17, 2014
  • One Product I can not do without!

    I have been using the press iron for years now. The first brand I used was Singer. It lasted over 7 years. ( not using it every day). Next I purchased the Family Press. My first Family Press lasted about 3 years. This is my third one I purchase. The item that goes out on these units are the fuses. I did order 2 new fuses, but when I went to change it out I broke another piece on the unit. I love it for everyday ironing.

    Read More
    fancy2u January 6, 2014
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I used it immediately after it arrived and it was love at first press. I can't believe I have done without one all these years. I am a seamstress and the results are impressive. It is not faster, but it is so easy to use. It is definitely a labor saver and the results are professional! I use it almost every day. Great product!

    Read More
    ftdown July 23, 2013
  • Family Press
    Verified Purchase

    If you are an on the go person ... this "PRESSER" IS FOR YOU ! I press up my daughter's uniforms and my clothes for the week. It also a life saver on dry cleaning costs. :)))) A MUST HAVE :)

    Read More
    pmac748 May 25, 2011
  • not for long
    Verified Purchase

    At fist I loved this press but it stop working normal. the steam feature turns off and it overheats burning my cloths.i only had it for a year and it worked fine for about 7 moths but I didnt call on time to get it replaced now it is useless. unless I use it as a grill.

    Read More
    plancha October 29, 2009
  • Leaks
    Verified Purchase

    This steam press works sometimes, and others it does not. It leaks. Water runs on the clothes and sometimes only one side heats.

    Read More
    eiei0 May 23, 2009
  • quilter
    Verified Purchase

    i have only had this press a short time, but so far it is great! I purchased it to press my quilt blocks as i make them and have found it works well on pants as well. It puts in a nice crease a lot easier than with a reguilar iron. So overall I am very pleased with this press.

    Read More
    wyoquilter March 29, 2009
  • Perfectly Pressed Shirts.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like to use dry cleaners, one for the expense, and second they have lost some clothes in the past and you can only get a refund if you have a recept. I use to iron all my clothes but could not get that pressed look. This works great! I would recommend buying the stand if you do not have a high table to place the machine on. The stand really helps. The results are great, 5 times better than I could have gotten if I ironed my shirts and plants. It is so easy to use I press just about all my clothes now, even t-shirts. I have only had the machine for about a month so I can't say how durable it is.

    Read More
    bluetoohuser July 30, 2008
Sponsored Links