Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $144.98

Save $54.99 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Family Press 36-inch Metal Steam Press Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the ironing press or the stand in order to make a true statement, no comment

    Read More
    Raymond A A. February 4, 2017
  • Drfitz
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my steam press and stand. Having my pants pressed for that dry cleaner look with out the price.

    Read More
    drfitz1963 November 26, 2016
  • Press Metal Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Its not as well made as I tough. Its a thin metal and shaky. Wished it was more sturdy.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 21, 2016
  • Not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The hight is good. The small rack is poorly planned... Doesn't fit well. It's not very important. I didn't care for it. The stand is worth it. Just having a place to put the ironer is good.

    Read More
    Loni A. March 3, 2016
  • Eddie
    Verified Purchase

    Pic very deceiving ,looks like a press

    Read More
    6eddie December 24, 2015
  • Great Product High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the product Great Product High quality will recommend

    Read More
    Javier J. December 1, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Was not what I thought it would be, but did work ok. There was no nut or bolt to connect it to my ironer. Had to go to hardware store to match up one. Sort of wobbly . Would like to sell the whole thing.

    Read More
    CLETA W. November 8, 2015
  • hi there

    hi there im interested in your product is it available in egypt or \uae thanks for advise

    Read More
    OstkUser16955 January 21, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This makes my press easy. I don't have to use my table. I'm impressed.

    Read More
    tiffjam11 June 4, 2014
  • steam press stand
    Verified Purchase

    love it , sometimes I iron for an hour, get tire of seating . It's easy on your back also at high chair range work also.

    Read More
    bigred1031 May 13, 2014
  • Doesn't secure press very well
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend only because it is the stand for the press that we bought

    Read More
    bdogbog January 7, 2014
  • Not very secure
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stand it s perfect for the press concerns of stabity

    Read More
    aprilrodr August 21, 2013
  • Review of Steam Press
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my steam press and so thrilled to have the stand for it. I had another one which gave up the ghost but did not have the stand, big improvement!

    Read More
    74bonnie July 30, 2013
  • Needs to be redesigned
    Verified Purchase

    Well the stand is made of metal which is good. The support at the bottom is very little. The press is 36" wide and it is placed on a metal piece approx 5" wide. While pressing if you put slightest pressure on one side the press does not hold the pressure at all and it tends to fall. They should provide support underneath the press on both sides.

    Read More
    1234daddy July 2, 2013
  • Unstable with weight of press on top
    Verified Purchase

    The stand was not sturdy enough to hold the steam press without wobbling at the slightest touch, the velcro provided was far too loose to securely attach the press to the stand, and it is so top heavy with the press on the stand that it tipped over easily, which made it unsafe to use. I am returning it.

    Read More
    pnwquilter February 4, 2013
  • Family Press Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product, it does the job. One has to be careful not to get burnt when arranging items on the flat surface while the machine is on. Like it for ironing sheets, pillow cases and it does a good job on pants legs.

    Read More
    vippy January 8, 2013
  • It Fit My Singer ESP2 Almost Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Great generic steam press stand. I wish it had additional straps/tethering to make the press feel more secure when you're using it, but this will do nicely.

    Read More
    rabalicious June 5, 2012
  • avg
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second press. my first one was a different brand. this one works great. they only thing. I wish it open up more on inside. not much room for hands to move clothes around.

    Read More
    dd2065 July 10, 2011
  • does not provide support for the intended use.
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not have any way to hold the press on top - the press is unstable and dangerous in a toddler home.

    Read More
    newbei January 26, 2011
  • Press Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very good product & value for the $$.. Sturdy & easily stores away. Comes w/flimsy, but ignorable, wire side table. Appropriate for my Smartek ST-X500 press.

    Read More
    carolmmiller August 28, 2010
Sponsored Links