Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Family Gathering Round Front Cabinet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Family Gathering Round Front Cabinet (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality Family Gathering Round Front Cabinet for the money. It's more yellow color than what's in the picture.

    Read More
    patblaser January 27, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer wobbles in its opening. The lower cabinet doors do not not stay shut without 1/4" paper/padding. The glued on pictures curled up around the edges within the first two months; it was too late to return. Later, the corner edges curled up an inch. I need to re-glue them monthly. The paper pictures on the drawer have bubbled up - cannot be glued down.. A terrible purchase! Do not buy from this manufacturer - Fair trade or not!

    Read More
    elie0 July 7, 2011
  • Looks better than it smells!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and style of this piece, and it is good quality for the price. However, the odor from the finish on the interior makes me crazy. I have tried all sorts of things to dissipate the odor, but it remains. As soon as I find something that is as perfect size and style wise, I will replace it. Also, the storage under the drawer is odd. Two vertical sections. My husband cut half of that out to make an interior shelf which makes it much more usable. If you only care about how it looks, it is a great piece. For me, I wanted it as my bedside table and the odor is obnoxious.

    Read More
    wewer May 25, 2011
  • asian cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these cabininets as side pieces for my living room. They were delivered in 2-3 days very well packed and and all assembled. The quality is good. The scenes aren't painted on, but applied on a textured wallpaper like material. They are very nice, although there is a slight bubbling in one piece in one area. The drawer and cabinet openings are nice for storage and look nice, but the quality of that workmanship is just ok. Overall, I am pleased with the pieces, they look good, and for the price they are worth the money

    Read More
    sarahbizier February 15, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this oriental cabinet. The package came the next day after I placed the order! It exactly met my expectation and the quality is very good! I used it to store wines.

    Read More
    apple68 December 10, 2010
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received this piece very quickly and it came very well packed. There were no blemishes or 'dings' and the cabinet is well made. My only disappointment was that I thought the scene was actually painted onto the wood but it's not; it's like a decal on a canvas-type material. Not what I thought but I still love it.

    Read More
    minimotosantafe May 28, 2010
  • the thing is ugly
    Verified Purchase

    now i didn't necessarily expect a high-end hand painted cabinet but the picture that they glued onto the doors is blurred like they took a low resolution picture of the scene with a cell phone camera. this is will be hidden in my guest room that doesn't get used that much.

    Read More
    jesseseattle May 14, 2010
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Works great as two end tables in our bedroom. Very unique! No assembly required. So far seems sturdy. Colors in table compliments a broad range of colors.

    Read More
    gmhm October 2, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture at a great price. Very quick delivery and my wife is thrilled with the two nightstands we purchased. We have visited China and shopped there; this item at this price is an exceptional value!

    Read More
    masterlou July 23, 2009
  • outstanding services
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the services provided to me by Overstock. The shipment was delivered in a very short time and in an excellent condition. It was a good experience and I advice all my friends to use overstock

    Read More
    ksa4 July 15, 2009
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    There is no assembly and it looks perfect where I planned to put it. I put an LCD tv on it and the base fit it perfectly.

    Read More
    dspa November 22, 2008
  • NICE LITTLE DITTY
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a little oriental style cabinet/table for between two side chairs. Not exactly high quality furniture but quite well done and definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    joey9000 March 7, 2008
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bedside table to go with another table I had purchased and this one fit nicely. Not too much storage which was not a problem with me. Size, especially height, was great.

    Read More
    carlagail October 4, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, great craftsmanship, very elegant. Height was little shorter then I anticipated. Looks great in my foyer, now trying to find a nice mirror to go with that.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 13, 2007
  • love this product
    Verified Purchase

    i just had a party at my house and all my relatives and friends loved the table. the size is exactly what i was looking for to place underneath my 28-inch round clock. greatly recommend this product.

    Read More
    owenla July 19, 2007
  • Piece de resistance
    Verified Purchase

    This item is definitively the right one to get if you want to add a touch of Oriental drama to your decor. The photo does not do any justice to what you actually receive - it is delightful to look at as well as very functional. The two (2) storage doors provide for ample space to place bric and brac or any other object you'd like to conceal. I'm so happy I got it!

    Read More
    dalny175 July 5, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nurseny June 23, 2017
Sponsored Links