Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Falling Leaves Quilted Placemats (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These look high quality and wash very well on gentle. They have a silky sheen and dress up the table. Nice craftsmanship...haven't noticed any imperfections.

    Read More
    overstuffd March 12, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dressy placemats! Stunning on the table. I haven't washed them yet so I wouldn't know how they hold up.

    Read More
    gladtobehome January 24, 2013
  • The best placemats I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set of similar placemats that reverse from green to brown on the other side. I had been looking to add to that for when we have more guests. We use the green side the most frequently and these match perfectly, just imperceptibly larger. These placements look beautiful for everyday use or with my best china. They wash up like a dream to look brand new with absolutely no ironing. If they get a grease spot we simply rub with a good de-greasing detergent and throw in the laundry. They never fade, curl or wrinkle. I am thinking about buying these in another color for other occasions.

    Read More
    marybstrassel January 2, 2013
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is impressive for the money. What you need to know is that placemats are only etched with leaves on one side, and color may be brighter and have more sheen than in the picture, as it was with the green ones that I ordered. Placemats have the feel of a satin polyester.

    Read More
    elleffay December 28, 2012
  • If you like shiny placemats, these are for you
    Verified Purchase

    These placemats looked like they would be just right for the person I had in mind. I liked the variety of color choice, BUT nowhere in the description did it say they were shiny. When they arrived and I opened them, I was startled to see their gloss. I ended up with something else as a present.

    Read More
    abelia December 11, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but too shiny for me. Color not what I needed. Quality very good - not returning, but will gift them to someone who can use the color better than I!

    Read More
    myvoice4u December 1, 2012
  • Good for Special Occasions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these placemats for everyday use in autumn / winter seasons. They are attractive and wash well but look more holiday-ish than I wanted. For me, they are perfect for Thanksgiving and Christmas use and for formal dinners. Not so much for everyday. Good price.

    Read More
    lperrin July 20, 2012
  • Beautiful placemats
    Verified Purchase

    These are LOVELY placemats. They have a shiny finish and are easy to wash.

    Read More
    shelleycanada December 13, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Truly lovely and well made. I looked for holiday placemats in various materials, beads, etc. that looked special, but elegant. I ordered these and did not know if they were what I was looking for, but when I opened them, they fit the bill exactly.

    Read More
    fromnh January 18, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These placemats are very luxurious and they look really really beautiful with the gold and burgandy table cloth that I purchased as well.

    Read More
    elizabethalli December 23, 2010
  • djt
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely placemats. Have not laundry tested them as yet, so cannot say how well they look after being washed.

    Read More
    djtompki December 8, 2010
  • Nice vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something vibrant, I had purchased a table clothe from ***, and they didn't have the matching tablemats, so I searched high and low, and found them here, they are great, the only thing is if you stain them wash right away..

    Read More
    jcnevie November 30, 2010
  • fall leaves placemats
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. prettier than the picture. would buy again

    Read More
    pamster1stamping September 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ligoddess53 July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links