| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $584.49

Was: $673.99

Save $89.50 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faizah White Linen Nailhead Sloped Arm Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No back cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely couch and loveseat but didn't receive back cushions. Hoping to still receive them. Other than that a beautiful couch that looks like pictures.

    Read More
    Kelsy F. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful sofa!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Seats are firm, and back is soft. Very good quality. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jenn Brew September 11, 2017
  • Good Couch for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and looks good. Not super comfy but I was getting it for a room not used much. Overall happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine W. September 10, 2017
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this couch arrived and i am in love! it looks exactly like the picture and it looks very elegant yet simple and is very comfortable! i will be ordering the matching love seat!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 9, 2017
  • Missing cushions
    Verified Purchase

    the back cushions were not sent with my sofas. other than this issue, soafa is very beaurtiful

    Read More
    OstkUser1220307 September 1, 2017
  • Very nice sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the style of sofa. One of the nail heads came off.

    Read More
    Michelle A. July 24, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send back the first sofa due to the bottom leg was broken off and studs missing. Second sifa delivered , studs were missing ....very disappointed and frustrated !

    Read More
    Catherine R. July 15, 2017
  • beautiful white linen sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this sofa is gorgeous ! it looks very expensive ,it's well built and heavy. And, the way it goes together is very smart, so easy. It's even nicer in real life, 5 stars and then some.

    Read More
    Mary June 25, 2017
  • So beautiful and comfortable as well!

    I have NEVER purchased a brand new couch. And, I am so glad I bought this one, and the matching loveseat. It came very fast, was easy to put together (less than 20 minutes each piece), and even though there was a fabric flaw on the arm (which was very adequately and immediately compensated for), I am thrilled with this purchase. No issues at all. I will update my posting when I have had it for a while. The rug, loveseat and tables were purchased at Overstock . . . I love this place!

    Read More
    dawninfl May 3, 2017
  • Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Not the most comfortable though, cushions are very hard. Maybe after sitting for a couple of months it will loosen up.

    Read More
    Alexandra B. May 2, 2017
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We got the sofa and all 4 feet were broken we were able to get new ones but it took over a week, the sofa we love it's on the stiffer side but I don't mind that way they won't get worn in as fast

    Read More
    Natalya B. March 30, 2017
  • Very Nice Quality and BEAUTIFUL..at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sofa which is also very comfortable. The seat cushions are firm and the back cushions are softer. There is a Velcro strip along the front bottom of the seat cushions which attaches to another Velcro strip on the couch bottom to keep them from sliding loose...very smart design. The pieces come in several boxes, but putting this together is a breeze. Pieces have a nice tight fit and beautiful finish! NOTE: The Back Pillows are shipped inside the seat base. The lining is velcroed and you just open it up and the pillows are inside.

    Read More
    Deirdre R. March 15, 2017
  • What you can not see in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    this time has to be assembled the two side panels have to be attached to the seating unit. they DO NOT line up nicely to the unit and there is a gap between the side and the unit. It is very obvious when you look at it. In addition if you are going to order this sofa it says it comes in 3 boxes, but our 3 boxes did not include the pillows for the back. it also comes UPS and we waited an entire day for it to show up because there was no time slot included on the website. it did come within a matter of a few days from the time we ordered it but now we will have to stay home another entire day waiting for the pillows

    Read More
    Eric O. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James H. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links