Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fairytale Victorian Princess White Dresser and Mirror by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Princess White Dresser and mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful!!! Good quality and the price is great.I looked for a dresser for several months and this was the best one. The only problem is the color, is not white. It is ivory. If you are looking for white, it is not white.

    Read More
    Ana M. August 20, 2016
  • Looks very nice. Be careful with drawers.
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser looks very nice but you do have to be careful with the drawers. Granted my young daughter was CRAMMING an entire basket of laundry into one drawer so the guide broke. I really would have minded but it has been impossible to find a replacement guide. We called the company and they said they didn't sell them. My dad is a very handy construction/finish carpenter and he was able to rig up a replacement where he had to cut the drawer back a little bit but at least it works now.

    Read More
    Serena J. March 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous very classy looking perfect for our princess!! We all loved it! It is a darker cream color though not white as it states

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 29, 2015
  • Truly princessy
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is in the first grade and into princesses. This furniture is sturdy and more petite than regular dressers. She loves it. I got the bed to match.

    Read More
    3323 March 6, 2015
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this dresser set almost one year ago, and I'm very satisfied with it! Got many compliments on it. The quality is great!

    Read More
    jojo8991 October 18, 2013
  • Beautiful dresser...very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for an adult bedroom-was afraid it would be too little-girlish, but was pleased with the appearance. It seems like a nice-sized, solid piece of furniture, and the carving is lovely. It is a very yellow cream, rather than white, the way it shows on the website, but it'll still work with my furnishings. Definitely worth what I paid for it...pays to watch for coupon codes. Will order the coordinating pieces. The delivery service was also wonderful-very polite guys, and they waited while I checked it out for damages. It was packaged very well, and was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    booboodabad February 8, 2013
  • Dresser, not bad, not as good quality as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty dresser and fit perfectly with my daughter's "ballerina room." The color looks white in pictures but is definitely more of a yellow tone which worked for us since her other pieces weren't classic white either. The look of the drawers and mirror are what is shown however, my mirror had a broken piece in the front that I had to cover with putty and the wood screw in the back had to be glued in since the area to screw it into had been stripped and made the mirror unsturdy. The worst part was that the antiquing had left big blue patches on the top of dresser where I guess the manufacturers had forgotten to check and remove it before they glazed over it so there is no way to fix that without stripping down the entire top of the piece, sanding, repainting and reglazing which obviously I will not be able to do without ruining the overall look of the piece. I chose to put dolls over those parts to cover it but I could have spent only about $75 more and had a perfect piece from a furniture store that was similar. So all in all it is o.k. but I would wary that there may be some issues that would be a pain to try to correct and because it is such a heavy piece, sending it back just seemed like more trouble than it was worth.

    Read More
    bleeo March 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doreen A. October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links