Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $175.99

Save $96.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fair Lady Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and good quality. My husband even likes it and he usually doesnt notice anything new.

    Read More
    Patricia May 15, 2017
  • Bought this 2 yrs ago
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this 2 years ago for a renovation project that got put on hold. Contractor put it together last week and voila! This perfect accent/ storage piece is now mounted over the toilet in my very small French accented gold and white 1/2 bath.

    Read More
    rachelarmstrong69 May 14, 2017
  • Nice cabinet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and looks great in my bathroom!

    Read More
    Larissa M. March 20, 2017
  • Perfect for thr powder room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely cabinet for holding towels, toilet paper and soap. I love the sheer little curtains on the door and it is sturdy but light weight. Had it bout a year and it still looks perfect

    Read More
    Leslie E. March 2, 2017
  • Bathroom Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, fits space well, ample storage. Looks great. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    irene p. December 25, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Obe of the curtains had a dark smudged on it, but overall looks better in person than on line.

    Read More
    Sherry G. December 22, 2016
  • Houston
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good price wish I had seen this earlier! I recommend this cabinetry for everyone.

    Read More
    A G R. November 7, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Second one of these I have bought. Love it.

    Read More
    Carol D. October 22, 2016
  • Looks lovely in my Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. It looks very sweet in the bathroom and helps to have more space to put things away. i like having a place where there are doors and everything is not "out". except what I like to keep handy and that is on the bottom shelf.

    Read More
    AnnMarie S. October 18, 2016
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, functional, nice finish, overall good value for the price

    Read More
    Joanna E. October 14, 2016
  • Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Fits nicely over the commode. Only wish it would have a guest towel bar.

    Read More
    Pat W. July 24, 2016
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet! It is the perfect size for my very small bathroom. It was simple to put together and install.

    Read More
    Sheryl W. July 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Cabinet, worth the money in quality and looks

    Read More
    Adriana K. March 3, 2016
  • When I saw all the pieces...
    Verified Purchase

    I do not enjoy assembling things and when I saw all the pieces it sat on the floor in the box for 4 weeks, one rainy Sunday I figures I would put together and was pleasantly surprised how easy it was with all the pieces being lettered. Its particle board so is heavy to put up myself but with a little help it looks great

    Read More
    beadcrafter February 16, 2016
  • White Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to assemble. One of the curtain panels wasn's sewn so it would lay flat, but that was easily corrected. I recommend this as a way to put in a non-cookie cutter cabinet in any bathroom.

    Read More
    Sharon B. January 21, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks wonderful wasn't that difficult to put together definitely need 2 people to hang it on wall

    Read More
    Charles G. January 6, 2016
  • WALL CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. it was very easy to assemble, and is well built. I really like the window effect with the curtains. the one curtain was not taunt enough, but no problem, I just tucked it in behind the rod to take up the slack and shimmed it with a small piece of cardboard. worked fine and I didn't have to take it apart. Worthy every penny.

    Read More
    OstkUser66094 December 10, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was expecting for my bathroom. It's very attractive and quite handy for cosmetics and hair products.

    Read More
    kathrinej October 30, 2015
  • Bathroom Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little cabinet on my bathroom wall. It's just what I needed to keep all my small items handy. I hung a scarf over the top draped down each side and what an eyecatcher!! Love it!

    Read More
    moratwanda@yahoo.com October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet and it is very nice quality!

    Read More
    Marsella A. October 14, 2015
Sponsored Links