Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $309.99

Save $190.00 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fair Lady Space Saver by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lady soace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, cover my toilet paper and don't take too much space,

    Read More
    Ana Maria B. May 20, 2017
  • A Real Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the ONLY space saver I have ever purchased where the stabilizer bar actually fits above the pipes coming from the wall! The bottom of the bar measures 5 3/4 inches from the floor, so be sure to measure.The quality of the unit is exactly as described and very attractive. I have received many positive comments from quests. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser700144 May 17, 2017
  • spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The spacesaver is not as tall as I thought it should b. While the stabalizing wooden bar on the bottom of the spacesaver has to b put on after its in place which is a little difficult.

    Read More
    Dragonfly April 16, 2017
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very handy, but make sure you have someone with you to put this together along with a spare 2 plus hours. Also the design in the center of the top is crooked. I painted it a different color so it's harder to see that. On the bright side, it holds a lot of things, and looks pretty

    Read More
    Jodi K. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly over my high toilet. I can fit a cube box of tissues under the bottom shelf on top of the toilet lid, though at an angle. The legs and bottom bar were not a problem with the plumbing. I did measure several times before making the purchase. Took a while to put together, but no problems with alignment, pre-drilled holes, etc. very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    doditika February 11, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so elegant and fits perfect!!

    Read More
    Rosemary N. November 30, 2016
  • Attractive and spacious
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive cabinet. It provides more space than many others. However, it was a challenge to put together. It will need to be fastened to the wall as it is not sturdy.

    Read More
    bethiekw2 October 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this product. It was fairly easy to put together and looks very nice in the bathroom. The only problem was a cross bar that goes from one side to the other, close to the bottom, in back. I couldn't fit it behind the toilet tank and had to remove the part to get the space saver in place. Only other way would be to remove toilet tank for insertion. Otherwise I love it.

    Read More
    im2thfairy September 30, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Tricky assembling. We bought three of these and each had a bit of a challenge assembling. Very pretty.

    Read More
    JOANN DOYLE September 8, 2016
  • Easy to assemble, pretty, useful.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little cabinet. Great for when guests visit also....they have their own little "locker" space in the bathroom!

    Read More
    Julie S. August 3, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Is a great little piece for a small space. It fit perfectly behind our toilet and adds convenient private storage. Although made of MDF it is pretty sturdy and I would buy this product again. It really does look elegant and Charming and would dress up in a bathroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. July 28, 2016
  • slp
    Verified Purchase

    great product!!!!!!! beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Jennie R R. June 11, 2016
  • Nicer than most
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together without my husband's help, so I have to say other than time consuming, the directions were detailed and easy to follow. The only part I would caution for assembly is the backing -- small screws with slightly misaligned holes -- so, I had to go easy at the final tightening to not strip the screw heads.

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 7, 2016
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice space saver. I was impressed because I didn't know that the had glass windows and a curtain to conceal what's inside the cabinet. Very nice

    Read More
    Mary A. J. February 3, 2016
  • Fair Lady Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for over the toilet or free standing. Sturdy and pretty.

    Read More
    gwynnie November 28, 2015
  • Maria Moreno
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and practical. The only problem is that some of the screws to asseble were too short.

    Read More
    Maria M. September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful when put together/Anchoring a prob
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is really pretty. As you are putting the pieces together, you are also adding an adhesive so the pieces don't shift over time. This is great! Except for the fact that when you need to anchor it to the wall, it is almost impossible to get the screw driver (and forget a drill) into where they have the holes, and because you have glued everything, you can't remove a single piece. Figured out an alternative way to anchor to the wall, but that was a pain. Knowing this, I would still recommend this product.

    Read More
    Kelly H. July 23, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking wish it was a sturdyer but it does the job nicely would buy again

    Read More
    colesgranny May 30, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. No complaints

    Read More
    CaliCurlz_12 May 20, 2015
  • Great spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my bathroom and it is also functional!

    Read More
    jessytddybr May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links