Starting at: $75.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fair Haven Coat Hook with Tray Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shelf, funny smell
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf looks great and was easy to assemble. The odor that smells like manufactured product is pretty strong. I'm hoping it will go away.

    Read More
    Celia D. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. This is a very nice piece and has been made very sturdy. It more than exceeded my expectations. The hooks hold jackets with ease. The shelf area is the perfect size for placing anything you might want to showcase.

    Read More
    keekee9131 January 11, 2017
  • Like the product......however, very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I am positive we received a product that had been returned by a previous customer. There were no instructions for assembly and no hardware to attach it to the wall. After repeated attempts to solve the problem we were told we would receive the missing pieces. When the supposed missing pieces were received we not only received only a portion of what was needed, but it was also a returned piece that had been damaged by a previous customer. It was still not the French Cleat that was needed!!!! The hardware that was included was in a bag that had been torn open, not re-sealed, and was also missing parts. We finally gave up, want to the hardware store and purchased the necessary French Cleat that was needed..........for a cost of just over $***. As I stated, we love the coat hooks and shelf, but only because WE solved the problems associated with it, not Overstock and their Customer Service.

    Read More
    Katherine P. November 11, 2016
  • Coat Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this in white. Works beautifully in the entryway. Love the shelf above for pics, gloves, scarves. A decorative and functional piece.

    Read More
    Carol Ann L. October 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. A little more difficult to assemble and hang than some I've seen but doable.

    Read More
    Angella D. October 12, 2016
  • Excellent shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this purchase. It was very easy to assemble and mount onto the wall. It looks really nice in my hallway. Well worth the money, very nice workmanship.

    Read More
    OstkUser205740 August 28, 2016
  • Great for a living room/entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, pretty, functional. Can't ask for much more.

    Read More
    Courtney W. May 11, 2016
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome beautiful easy to construct and sturdy

    Read More
    Penny M. March 30, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this a lot and it's held up well

    Read More
    dfwelf March 1, 2016
  • Great for the foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, worked out great for my little foyer. The setup was a bit off as in it had you putting screws in places that caused difficulty to place the shelf on the mount, but we were able to easily modify and it works great!

    Read More
    Cori C. November 24, 2015
  • Very nice hallway rack
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with this hallway rack. It was assembled well and was easy to mount on the wall in our beach house.

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 19, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money - great space saver and addition to entryway

    Read More
    lmmotter May 28, 2015
  • looks great and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This hooked shelf really looks beautiful on my corridor. The shelf is deep enough that I have a few picture frames and a Yankee candle on it. It's made very sturdy, and only took my husband a few minutes to asssemble and hang. I love it.

    Read More
    Judith O. April 22, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy, sturdy and functional.

    Read More
    Brick M. March 25, 2015
  • Sturdy, But Incorrectly Drilled Holes

    Like another reviewer, we found that our shelf had incorrectly drilled holes. And like the other reviewer, we were able to drill new holes in inconspicuous locations. Still, this is just shoddy workmanship. The product itself is quite sturdy, and our looks beautiful sitting on the wall, but you don't expect to have to whip out the power tools, drill bits, straight edge, level, tape measure, etc. just to get the product to fit together properly. It turned a 15 minute job into a 2 hour affair that succeeded only because we were willing and able to improvise.

    Read More
    dc213121 January 10, 2015
  • Ours isn't black, its dark blue
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited to find this shelf for the entry from our garage to the house hallway; liked the hooks and the shelf and figured we couldn't go wrong with the "black" version of this. Turns out the black isn't black, its a very dark blue. After going through all the work to assemble this item, it wasn't worth it to disassemble and ship back; luckily the hallway is dark so it only irks me slightly on a daily basis. Sorta a pain to put together but not horrible. Definitely need to hang this on studs; its heavy but it holds a lot of coats and with the addition of a few cup hooks, also holds our car keys. An okay purchase; still miffed about the wrong color.

    Read More
    Overstock-Newbie-ish December 5, 2014
  • Attractive coat rack and tray
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice coat rack and tray that is made fairly well, though the holes for 2 screws were not machined correctly. Fortunately they were in a spot that is not visible so we were able to drill the screws into the wood in another close spot. It is otherwise exactly what I wanted and was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    discriminatingconsumer May 8, 2014
  • Is this a repaired item
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if this was advertised as a repaired product but that is what I received and the repair is obvious and on the front of the product

    Read More
    georgeherk March 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia V. January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Benjamin S. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links