Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fagor Splendid 6 Qt. Pressure Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fagor Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Found it to be EZ to use, which is often as such cookers hold in flavors & vitamins. No problems!

    Read More
    Debra K. June 6, 2017
  • Excellent pressure cooker!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great! It's stainless steel and above all it works perfectly. It cooks certain foods that would take me 2 hours in 20 minutes! At first I used 30 minutes and food got over cooked, so 20 it is!! I recommend this pressure cooker!!

    Read More
    Theresa M. February 23, 2017
  • Stainless.
    Verified Purchase

    Tried first time today worked great. Like the steam release not toggle on lid.

    Read More
    Samuel T. February 22, 2017
  • looks nice but leaks way too much
    Verified Purchase

    I have used many pressure cooker in my life and read many reviews before buying this one so my expectations were high. Unfortunately it falls short. It starts leaking at the handle as soon as the pressure gets high, and when I switch to pressure off, if goes from everywhere around the joint. My stove is wet and the cooker also. then it dries sticky. So it works, but I dont think the joint is off good quality. I never had this problem before.

    Read More
    clenat373 January 1, 2017
  • Very Good Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dad almost a year ago and he loves it.

    Read More
    greatbuy01 September 23, 2016
  • Perfect Pressure cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this pressure cooker for awhile now. It is the BEST pressure cooker I have ever owned and I always thought nothing could top Presto ! A must buy !

    Read More
    OstkUser217443 June 29, 2016
  • Fagor Pressure cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Now this is the greatest item in any kitchen, add your meat seasonings some water follow directions and it cooks in half the time.

    Read More
    Carlos March 25, 2016
  • Great time saver, easy to use, easy to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great with no problem using it often. Overstock's customer service is the greatest though didn't need it for this item.

    Read More
    Connie P. January 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had any problems with my pressure cooker. It works great! I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    WILMA S. January 19, 2016
  • Favor pressure cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pressure cooker all the time. All of my meats and vegetables come out so tender and only in half the time it takes to cooking them the traditional way.

    Read More
    emmaleigh2 December 2, 2015
  • Just Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing rocks. I've been using it for about 2 years now. Whether I'm cooking for just me or a group, this genius device comes through every time. I use my Fagor pressure cooker at least twice a week. It's amazingly efficient, fast and convenient. My favorite use is for pulled pork and chili. I need to explore more recipes but even if I never do I know I have the perfect Go To machine that enables me to prepare a delicious meal in less than 1.5 hours. Thank you Fagor for making such an easy to use (and clean! ) quality product.

    Read More
    kahuna61 November 4, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used 3 times, but it does a good job

    Read More
    okienick August 20, 2015
  • Cherry's Jubilee
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for any dish that needs quick cooking. I like to use it for fresh vegetables in the summer.

    Read More
    Cherry S. June 19, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I've used pressure cookers for a very long time. I've not gotten this pressure cooker down. Foods are not cooking in the appropriate amount of time. May buy another by a different manufacturer.

    Read More
    ectoshot May 15, 2015
  • Very disappointing performance
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a pressure cooker for almost 35 years. This pressure cooker takes a very long to cook. Meat is never tender. It just doesn't do the job I am used to from other pressure cookers that I have worn out with use. I would NOT recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 23, 2015
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend. She loves it. She uses it at least three times a week.

    Read More
    Diana T. April 20, 2015
  • Great Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 6 quart Pressure Cooker for one purpose.....make chicken soup for my Rottweiler puppy. It is easy to use and has great quality for the price and size.

    Read More
    edtheplantman February 5, 2015
  • Simple and Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smaller pressure cooker at home that whistles and rocks. It is not nearly as easy to use as this one. I plan on purchasing another one as a gift.

    Read More
    Jamie T. November 29, 2014
  • Reliable Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my pressure cooker so much I bought one for my sister.

    Read More
    viviangordon October 19, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I'm enjoying using it. I know it will last for many years to come.

    Read More
    aneczka2 April 11, 2014