Today: $83.70
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fagor Halogen Tabletop Oven in Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, works great, cooks in have the time as a regular. Food is a fresh and tender most time better than regular oven

    Read More
    Michael F. March 3, 2017
  • Fourth One
    Verified Purchase

    I love this oven. It gets used daily. I have been using this appliance for 6 years. The light burns out or the fan quits after 6-8 months. The manf. will replace after you return original . You must pay frieght both ways and this is very heavy. I returned 1 and repaced 7 at my expense because cost of frieght or new are the same.

    Read More
    terriesfarm October 24, 2016
  • duplicate gift
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, but don't need two.

    Read More
    Robin P. February 28, 2016
  • I still use it and love it
    Verified Purchase

    A great little oven, and time saver

    Read More
    Rose Marie N. December 27, 2015
  • Much Better than my Old one
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color but the main reason was the simplicity of setting the temps and the timer. Instead of having to memorize the codes or grab the instructions, like with my old convection oven, this one actually has dials with which I can set the temp and the timer. I love it and plan on buying another as a gift.

    Read More
    Lois G. November 16, 2015
  • Fagor Red 12-quart Halogen Tabletop Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister. She loves it. She has never had a tabletop oven before so this is something new and she is enjoys experimenting with it.

    Read More
    icu4ever July 7, 2015
  • great unit
    Verified Purchase

    I did cook an 9 pound turkey and it was so moist...so glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    Jean O. January 29, 2015
  • courtsbuyer
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful table top oven; easy to use, clean & store. Does an very good job.

    Read More
    ccourtsbuyer February 6, 2014
  • Halogen and Infrared are not the same. My ignoran
    Verified Purchase

    I failed to know that there were two different cookers. However, the halogen cooks, broils, and steams perfectly. Do not try to cook frozen meat directly from the freezer. I use this item daily and it serves my purposes well.

    Read More
    nitlib923 November 12, 2013
  • Love this oven
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this Fagor oven and similar ovens by other manufacturers over the years, and this one is our preference. We prefer the halogen to the original air-type oven as it seems to quick more quickly. We have recommended it to others.

    Read More
    bevies October 1, 2013
  • fast ,easy and healthy... No time clean up
    Verified Purchase

    I use this oven almost every day, I love the results and so dose my husband ! Get the food done in half the time, dose not dry out the food !!

    Read More
    thishellokitty July 23, 2013
  • Counter top Fagor Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little oven. We live on the 2nd floor of a lovely, older apartment building. In the summer, heat rises and I'm not an air conditioning person... I was looking for a solution that would allow me to still do some cooking indoors, not heat up up our apartment and save me money at the same time! Well I found it with the Fagor Tabletop Oven. I am still experimenting with recipes. I watched the come with DVD.. very fun and read the short how to in the book. The recipes are excellent. You get a few in the instructional DVD demonstrated by one of the Iron Chef winners... how cool is that! Very entertaining and also on Fagor's web site. I am very happy with my purchase. I actually saved the box it came in as I plan to take this camping .... no more hot nights grilling around the campfire unless we lose power LOL... I don't know if I will actually save money on the electric bill but time will tell. We have an old 1980's electric stove that is sucking the electricity. I purchased this and 2 induction burners which we put on a slab of granite right over the grates of the stove! No more cooking on that hideous beast! I love this Fagor oven and you will too!

    Read More
    rannbarber June 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    randy v. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    letisiaalaniz October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links