Today: $92.07
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fagor Electric Pressure Cooker Plus

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this guy.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had to replace pressure cable twice. LED display is missing some lines. Nothing to diminish how much I love this. Makes my steel cut oat for me every day using its timer.

    Read More
    Thomas P. February 26, 2017
  • Ms. Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Follow the instructions and it works very well. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    pamina2 April 9, 2016
  • jeffray
    Verified Purchase

    nice addition to the kitchen

    Read More
    jeffray February 8, 2016
  • really good fast food
    Verified Purchase

    This is great! I totally enjoy the ease at which I can prepare all types of meals and deserts.

    Read More
    yelmertac October 27, 2015
  • Fagor Electric Pressure Cooker Plus
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister. Out of all the things I have bought her, the pressure cooker is at the top of her "love" list. She uses it all the time.

    Read More
    icu4ever July 7, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Can cook a roast in 65 minutes. Fresh green beans in 4 minutes. Awesome

    Read More
    tec4882 June 16, 2015
  • Time saving!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Fagor Electric Pressure Cooker after attending a cooking class where they were used. A meal can be made in 12 minutes! Wonderful for meats, casseroles, steamed veggies, baked potatoes.

    Read More
    Julie H. April 21, 2015
  • pressure pot
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all the time to make beans!

    Read More
    1bach2 April 15, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a good pressure cooker and this one is very good. Makes cooking healthy a breeze and easy clean up too.

    Read More
    sharlongisland February 12, 2015
  • The Magic Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I call this pot "My Magic Pot". It has made my time in the kitchen so much more enjoyable.

    Read More
    phleblanc November 20, 2014
  • Disappointment...
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very disappointed with the Fagor Electric Pressure Cooker Plus... I did my research and read many wonderful reviews from moms up to the pros. I made my choice based on such wonderful reviews only to discover that my machine is a huge flop. I have had this machine just under a year and it has been nothing but problems and disappointments when using. From the 3rd use on I have not been able to utilize the browning mode, the rice mode, the low mode or the vegetable mode. In order for me to brown or sear anything I must use the high pressure setting set at 10 minutes, not good. I have read and re-read the manual, read online for trouble shooting to no avail. I own several manual pressure cookers and pressure canners so this is not new to me as far as use and principle of pressure cooking. I do not recommend this product..

    Read More
    cajuncurly1 April 24, 2014
  • best pressure cooker out there!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRESSURE COOKER IS AMAZING. ONCE IT REACHES ITS PRESSURE, , THEN, IT ONLY TAKES MERE MINUTES TO MAKE A MEAL THAT USED TO TAKE FOREVER,,I LOVE IT!! I COMPARED IT TO MANY BEFORE I PURCHASED IT..I NEVER HEARD OF FAGOR, BUT I THINK THEY ARE VERY GOOD..... LOVE THIS COOKER.

    Read More
    zawa March 21, 2014
  • Pressure cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Only used it once so far but. It worked very well. It did exactly what the manual said it woul

    Read More
    sandrill March 19, 2014
  • Fagor
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we expected... Bought for kids for Christmas.... They liked it so well we bought one! Instruction manual was missing a few pages but I went on line and printed it... no big deal.

    Read More
    customer5454 February 6, 2014
  • BEWARE!2 different fagor models look EXACTLY alike
    Verified Purchase

    There are two identical looking fagor cookers, one is this 3-in 1, the other is called something like Pressure Cooker Plus. Similar names as well, to the extent that I, for one, after seeing they look EXACTLY ALIKE and both have multiple functions, bought this one (after serious price comparisons, which made me go from one vendor and description to the other, some of which said THIS ONE has the slow cooking function. All this led me to believe they were both the same thing under different names. Why would they look exactly alike and have similar names if this was not so? I wound up with the wrong one. I looked in vain for the slow cook instructions, finally called Fagor, who told me they are not responsible for vendors descriptions. IT IS INCREDIBLY AND INEXCUSABLY CONFUSING! Some sellers are describing the one here as having a slow cooker setting, which it does not. The other one does. I thought that was what I was buying What I wound up with seems to work well enough, but the whole experience has taken away any possible enthusiasm I might have had for the pressure cooking experience.

    Read More
    nativenycgal December 18, 2013
  • Fabulous Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this pressure cooker. It's very easy to operate and makes the best tender meat. I cannot imagine being without it. It cooks in a quarter of the time - what's not to like.

    Read More
    barbie397 November 22, 2013
  • Good quality, look great
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. Easy to use, easy to clean. Have only used it a few times so far, but everything has come out very well.

    Read More
    ryanmw November 13, 2013
  • Time saver
    Verified Purchase

    Time saving product that makes dinner easier than ever. Recommend to anyone that works and has to make dinners.

    Read More
    siegmunp November 13, 2013
  • perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pressure cooker afficiando and love this item. Being a senior citizen +, I do not like to fuss with food preparation. This product delivers fast and nutritious food with a really homemade taste.

    Read More
    gramp81 November 9, 2013
  • Fagor Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. Looks nice. Quick and easy to use.

    Read More
    applewarrantyrepair October 29, 2013
Sponsored Links