| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $99.95

MSRP: $159.95

Save $60.00 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fagor 6-quart 3-in-1 Electric Multi-cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use the pressure cooker setting mostly and this is so useful. You can simply turn it on and forget about it...I tries chili a couple of times with ground turkey and it came out very well. The only downside...if you leave on warm for too long without unplugging, the bottom burns the food a little bit.

    Read More
    Manogna V. August 28, 2017
  • If you don't have one yet.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What are you waiting for? Nothing like mashed potatoes in 10 minutes or a roast in 90 minutes with no heat in the kitchen. Best invention since sliced bread!

    Read More
    chrisbdba August 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my kitchen tools....

    Read More
    abadiboo August 21, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This cooker saves me time and meat turns out moist. After three years the seal gave out though but can be expected.

    Read More
    Jane R. July 4, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    No kitchen should be without this!

    Read More
    Wendy H. March 7, 2017
  • can't rate - gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    can't rate - gave as a gift

    Read More
    hartkadundalk January 7, 2017
  • Great help!
    Verified Purchase

    This pressure cooker has become my greatest help in the kitchen. I would recommend it to all!

    Read More
    Clara E. September 3, 2016
  • Good size & easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Makes DELICIOUS meals. EASY cleanup.

    Read More
    watchwoman2 July 7, 2016
  • This is my third one
    Verified Purchase

    I literally wore my first one out. I use it daily. I finally bought myself 2 so I could cook up a storm for a week's worth of dinners and save time. I only buy Fagor because you can always get parts for a Fagor vs. other well known brands. Completely safe to use and of course, can't beat those Overstock coupons they send and prices, Love this Site!!!! (and NO, I don't work for Overstock, just love them, lol)

    Read More
    Kathleen F. June 3, 2016
  • Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I use the pressure cooker most. It works very well.

    Read More
    1bach2 May 26, 2016
  • Multicooker
    Verified Purchase

    It is the best product so far. I use it every day. This 3 in 1 multi-cooker: rice cooker, slow cooker and preasure cooker work pretty well.

    Read More
    solangie m. March 13, 2016
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be using this cooker a lot. I've made three meals with the Pressure setting and all were done fine. Going by their timing is essential. If you've used a standard pressure cooker, you know how fast they do up meats. The Fagor may take a bit longer, but there's no noise at all and chicken breast comes out juicy. Clean up is a matter of a few seconds. I like the light weight pot. Great for taking right to the fridge with leftovers.

    Read More
    DEBRA N. March 6, 2016
  • love the 3 in 1
    Verified Purchase

    great for many things since I cook all the time -

    Read More
    Michele W. March 4, 2016
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Best cooker set it and go , recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Veronica G. February 17, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally what I'm was looking for.

    Read More
    heatherj73 February 8, 2016
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Checked it out the day I received it. Couldn't wait!

    Read More
    rjtata December 31, 2015
  • We use it constantly
    Verified Purchase

    We love this device and use it all the time. The timer feature is wonderful for setting exact cook times, and we also enjoy the pressure cook feature for meat and other dishes. A couple of small drawbacks: the removable container is Teflon and so scratches easily (and isn't the healthiest). Also, the maximum cook time you can pre-set is nine hours, and as far as I can tell you cannot turn it on without setting a specific time, so if you need it to cook for longer than nine hours that will be a problem. You could, however, use the delay start function to get around that problem to some extent. Overall happy with the purchase but wish it wasn't Teflon.

    Read More
    drheather December 26, 2015
  • Wise choice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a gift for my son and he is enjoying it. I also have a Fagor cooker so I knew that the quality was there and that it would perform for him as well as mine has for me.

    Read More
    bkg1 November 1, 2015
  • All around excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Best rice ever. Pressure cooker function is great. Takes a bit of time to heat up, but wonderful to not have to stand over stove top pressure cooker.

    Read More
    William C. October 20, 2015
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    I can't make enough beans in here! It's great

    Read More
    Kris July 31, 2015
Sponsored Links