Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fabric Shade 3-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overall OK
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is a nightmare to put together, the instructions appear to have been written by 10 year old who got ahold of a piece of paper and a pen. With that said once you figure it out (or at least think you have) the product looks great! My wife is very happy with it and looks exactly the way she thought it would, I guess that is all that matters!

    Read More
    daves99 November 3, 2009
  • Excellent chandelier for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a bargain compared to the others I have seen priced all the way up to $3000.00. It looks exactly like the picture. The rings that hold the crystals together are gold instead of silver, but it is not noticable once hung. I was worried that I wouldn't like the thick crystal pieces at the top of the chandelier, but they are actually my favorite part. I would have given it all 5 stars if I hadn't had to assemble it. It took about an hour and a half, but it wasn't that difficult except for the wiring. I also thought the chrome parts weren't the best quality compared to other chandeliers I have purchased, but for the price it is what you would expect. I would recommend this highly to a friend. If you are considering purchasing, don't hesitate, you will be happy with this chandelier.

    Read More
    jameso54 May 24, 2009
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Just like other reviewers stated, assembly was time consuming and could have been much easeir if some of the pieces were already pre-assembled. We had to use some of our own tools since the one and only wrench that comes with it cannnot really help you complete all the steps. Once assembled, it looked very nice. But the fun was just beginning! It took my talented brother-in-law several hours over two days to complete the wiring and finally install it. The main wires in the lamp piece were not color coded as indicated. With some experimenting we were finally able to solve that issue. When we thought we were almost done, the "nipple 10" piece was too short and we could not secure the last piece up to the ceiling. We decide to try and purchase one at the hardware store and replace it. We do this and then find that the piece was about 1/8 inch too long! So down comes the lamp again and the men now decide to cut this piece down. Well, finally it was done and we were able to hang the chandelier. It looks very nice, but I would hesitate to buy a product like this again unless, you are good at problem solving and have lots of patience. Bottom line, it is a good buy for the price, it does not look cheap, though the crystals could have been better quality.

    Read More
    spedgurl March 29, 2009
  • Disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is indeed cheap, but for the return hassle and cost (ten day return; return shipping, plus restocking fee - wasn't worth it), I would have returned it. I installed it, but will be removing it (maybe moving to the master closet - may just donate it). If you are in the market for at least a mid-level fixutre, this is not it.

    Read More
    jinlexington April 2, 2011
  • 3 light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how difficult it was to assemble. I think in the end, the finished product is ok, but it does look cheap. Not sure if I would buy a light on line again with out seeing it first.

    Read More
    kribnqun March 29, 2011
  • happyhmbdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best buy I have had on Overstock. It took my electrician about an hour to hang it. But it is a beauty. It looks like something Candace Olsen from Divine Design would use. Wow ,What a deal.

    Read More
    happyhombody June 5, 2009
  • Yes Yes Yes
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light! After much blood sweat and tears trying to put it up, it looks great. It really is not for the faint at heart because it was one of the most difficult lights I have put together, but it was well worth it. The metal shined from the moment I took it out of the box and the fixture radiates in the room when it is turned on. Well worth every penney.

    Read More
    phile15 February 26, 2009
  • drum shade chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    First, the negatives: this chandelier is challenging to put together - not great directions (what a surprise) - it took two very smart people over an hour to complete. Also, the chrome finish has little imperfections here and there. On the positive side: you know how expensive lighting can be, therefore to get something that looks this great for the Overstock price is a real deal. The fabric shade is very nicely constructed. You will not notice the little imperfections in the chrome once the piece is hung - instead you will be admiring how wonderful and updated your dining room looks. I recommend buying it.

    Read More
    melodyo January 3, 2009
  • Looks good at a distance
    Verified Purchase

    Up close, it looks like cheap plastic.

    Read More
    jasann May 8, 2017
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been in my dining room for years now and I still like it. I have considered getting different "crystals" for it, one that have facets, because these are just smooth clear drops. It is still very pretty, though, and not too hard to put together.

    Read More
    rebeccawv April 18, 2017
  • Love This Light
    Verified Purchase

    Sets off the dining room perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah P. April 7, 2017
  • Pretty but read dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty light but look at the dims because the arms do hang down quite a bit from the shade. I guess i didn't look that closely at it in the pic because now that i see it in person it does look like that in the pic but the pic is small so it is more pronounced in person.

    Read More
    missymae6 November 29, 2016
  • Hattie
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item it fit the room perfectly...was exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Hattie June 20, 2016
  • Crystal Chandelier light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light for my bedroom, recommend.

    Read More
    eddielou June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture...just beautiful

    Read More
    mshl1960 March 14, 2016
  • A touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a very elegant touch to my dinning room. Not too over the top for a small area. Many compliments have been received about this chandelier. Great purchase.

    Read More
    sharease March 14, 2016
  • wagnersbeach
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!! Looks pretty and high quality - Perfect to add a little bling to my kitchen..........

    Read More
    wagnersbeach February 24, 2016
  • This is gorgeous! LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this in our old house and almost excluded it from the sell so that we could take it with us!

    Read More
    Isfly February 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous. . .looks even better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is classy and looks much more expensive than it is. Great value!

    Read More
    bobbih January 28, 2016
  • Looks High End!
    Verified Purchase

    I renovated our dining room and it was time to shop for chandeliers. Who knew light fixtures, especially chandeliers, were so friggin expensive? I'm glad I found this one on Overstock. It is not only beautiful but the price is just as gorgeous. Affordable. Everyone, and I mean everyone, compliments on this fixture.

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links