Today: $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fabric Shade 3-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Elegant Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this light a while ago and we just installed it. The instructions (and that's generous!) were a bit difficult to make out but we struggled through. The end result is totally worth it! What a elegant and beautiful light! We absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend it, however you must bring you patience when it comes to the assembly!

    Read More
    germangal1 October 29, 2009
  • Sweet Light
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed this yet, as we are currently in construction phase, but I have opened the box and I am very pleased with wht i have seen so far. Great light. Great price and I look forward to having it hanging in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    susanm007 October 27, 2009
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We put this light up in our front hall and it is perfect. You cant beat the price for this light. It looks way better in person.

    Read More
    margie21 October 26, 2009
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great in our formal sitting room. It was such an amazing price! I looked everywhere on-line and found nothing that compares to this style and price. Installation was a bit of a hassle, but totally worth it!

    Read More
    huckfinno October 23, 2009
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The product did not meet my expectations at all. It was hard to assemble. The material was cheap looking.

    Read More
    calioakgirl October 23, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! I hung it in our master bedroom, and it looks fabulous! I was very impressed with the quality and design. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    jenwm03 October 14, 2009
  • Handsome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my preteen daughters bedroom and using it as a ceiling light. It is gorgeous and gives all the sparkle and divine design it can. I highly recommend you put a dimmer switch on it too. Enjoy!

    Read More
    jckcbck October 10, 2009
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and easy to assemble. I would recommend this chandelier to anyone who is looking to have a stunning light appearance in their formal dining room, bedroom, bathroom or entryway. I was very pleased with the product and the careful packaging it was shipped in.

    Read More
    sheryl0033 October 6, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant light fixture for a great price. Provides nice light. Assembly a little time consuming but well worth it.

    Read More
    suburbandetroiter October 3, 2009
  • looks good so far
    Verified Purchase

    still have to assemble, but the shade is bigger than expected and it appears to be great. I'm so excited to get this up in my little girls room!

    Read More
    tadpohl September 30, 2009
  • gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is stunning in our bedroom and completely changed the overall look. Installation is definitely a two man project but if you have ever hard wired a light before you should not have many problems {the instructions are terrible - if you can read between the lines you should be fine}.This light couldn't be a better value, yet looks expensive. I would deifnitely recommend this light!

    Read More
    sarrey18 September 27, 2009
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for my bedroom. I had read the reviews, which I greatly appreciate, and decided to hire an electrician to install it. I did put it together and like others had quite a hard time, the instructions were not adequate. I have a double trey ceiling and it was the perfect length. It is beautiful once hung but I do agree up close it lacked the quality look. It cost me more to have installed than I paid for the fixture, but it looks very nice. I would reccommended this, but have someone handy to help with installation.

    Read More
    pannbrown September 26, 2009
  • Fabulous!

    This chandelier looks beautiful in our dining room. Not easy to put together, but after reading other reviews we were prepared for that. My husband has alot of electrical knowledge so the install was without complications...someone less experienced would need to hire an electrician.

    Read More
    sheartsill September 18, 2009
  • Awesome for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was very pleased with my purchase.This light arrives in several pieces completely unassembled. The shiny chrome arm piece by itself looked a little cheap when I pulled it out on it's own, but once the entire light was put together with the crystals it was a masterpiece! It is very striking and looks expensive once installed. Installation was challenging but do-able. Glad it came with extra crystals because some of them were chipped/cracked.

    Read More
    janelleb September 15, 2009
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier and it looks amazing over my kitchen table. It looks fabulous in the pcture and even better in real life. The only slight problem was the assembly, which was a bit challenging since the directions are not the most helpful. Other than that, I highly recommend this chandelier and will take it with us when we move to our next house.

    Read More
    ajcf September 13, 2009
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome light fixture. Masculine and modern. Only reason not giving it 5 stars is because up close it's not the MOST amazing workmanship, but for the price on Overstock, you certainly can not complain.

    Read More
    herrdirektor September 9, 2009
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I think all reviews should be posted. I'm glad Overstock does that. I read all the reviews. Mixed opinions were given about the assembling. I decided to buy it and had an electrician install it. Piece of cake for him!!!!!!

    Read More
    3143672671 September 8, 2009
  • Elegant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great in our living / dining room. Everyone praised about it at our house warming party. It really makes the place look modern.

    Read More
    cyip September 8, 2009
  • Elegant , contemporary sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light fixture! An incredibly low price for a very high end looking fixture. If you want elegant , contemporary sophistication, get this fixture. It has a mirror -shiny chrome finish which is even prettier than the picture. The hanging crystals feel like lucite or some such plastic but they look like real ones. I did not have a problem assembling the fixture. Pretty basic if you have hung a lot of light fixtures. I assembled and hung it by myself in about an hour. If you have never assembled or installed fixtures before, you will probably need some help . Common sense usually works better than the confusing directions. This is a beautiful fixture at a bargain price .

    Read More
    retromadre August 31, 2009
  • cconrady
    Verified Purchase

    Inadequate illustrations within assembly instructions. Once put together, beautiful and happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    online1 August 16, 2009
Sponsored Links