Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fabric Shade 3-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This light was nice just not the style I was looking for and I returned it

    Read More
    bamadial August 24, 2017
  • Looks good at a distance
    Verified Purchase

    Up close, it looks like cheap plastic.

    Read More
    jasann May 8, 2017
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been in my dining room for years now and I still like it. I have considered getting different "crystals" for it, one that have facets, because these are just smooth clear drops. It is still very pretty, though, and not too hard to put together.

    Read More
    rebeccawv April 18, 2017
  • Love This Light
    Verified Purchase

    Sets off the dining room perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah P. April 7, 2017
  • Pretty but read dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty light but look at the dims because the arms do hang down quite a bit from the shade. I guess i didn't look that closely at it in the pic because now that i see it in person it does look like that in the pic but the pic is small so it is more pronounced in person.

    Read More
    missymae6 November 29, 2016
  • Hattie
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item it fit the room perfectly...was exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Hattie June 20, 2016
  • Crystal Chandelier light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light for my bedroom, recommend.

    Read More
    eddielou June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture...just beautiful

    Read More
    mshl1960 March 14, 2016
  • A touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a very elegant touch to my dinning room. Not too over the top for a small area. Many compliments have been received about this chandelier. Great purchase.

    Read More
    sharease March 14, 2016
  • wagnersbeach
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!! Looks pretty and high quality - Perfect to add a little bling to my kitchen..........

    Read More
    wagnersbeach February 24, 2016
  • This is gorgeous! LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this in our old house and almost excluded it from the sell so that we could take it with us!

    Read More
    Isfly February 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous. . .looks even better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is classy and looks much more expensive than it is. Great value!

    Read More
    bobbih January 28, 2016
  • Looks High End!
    Verified Purchase

    I renovated our dining room and it was time to shop for chandeliers. Who knew light fixtures, especially chandeliers, were so friggin expensive? I'm glad I found this one on Overstock. It is not only beautiful but the price is just as gorgeous. Affordable. Everyone, and I mean everyone, compliments on this fixture.

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 4, 2015
  • Ornate
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected, but granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    jimn November 24, 2015
  • Love this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece in our bedroom.

    Read More
    rebecca32 September 25, 2015
  • Fabric Shade 3-light Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, bought it for my daughters dining room and its doesn't look cheap it has sparkle but not to much

    Read More
    charles b. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to install, time consuming, but worth it.

    Read More
    cherong August 19, 2015
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced this light in our new home from the builders model . WOW , everyone who saw it asked where I purchased it. Really dresses up a room. I did leave off the very center dangles for less dramatic.

    Read More
    judik1 July 26, 2015
  • Very versatile style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these. One for above a bed where a ceiling fan was and two to replace recessed lights. These are versatile and can look great with modern and traditional decor. I am a designer and recommend these.

    Read More
    ebennett July 15, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    over kitchen table - adds lots of glamour

    Read More
    Julia K. July 2, 2015