Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fabric Kitty Tapestry Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow came exactly like I expected it to. The colors are very rich and the fabric is nice and heavy. I will enjoy it for a long time.

    Read More
    randellini December 11, 2012
  • Graet quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute, well made, and an extremely good deal.

    Read More
    lilynvt November 12, 2011
  • lalasmom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for my couch and they have held up very well.

    Read More
    lalasmom November 5, 2011
  • Nice Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    The type of stuffing makes the pillows hard. I need to remove the stuffing and insert down. That is my only complaint. Didn't really need 2.

    Read More
    donotaskforwhomthebelltol November 1, 2011
  • tapestry couch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These ornamental pillows are an accent to any couch or bed, they are cute but not meant for comfort

    Read More
    jujeegirl October 25, 2011
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. So much better than my last purchase/experience in 2008 when DVD tape was defective. The pillows are lovely and are exactly as pictured. Quick shipping too!

    Read More
    whoizit October 17, 2011
  • Cute Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute fun pillows. Look great in my bedroom. .

    Read More
    toffeebar September 3, 2011
  • Kitty Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I buy items for my little 95 year old Mom from OverStock because it is easay to buy and have you guys ship--This is a perfect example of something that she loves--shse who needs nothing. Shse did love it.

    Read More
    sydan July 19, 2011
  • Disgusted
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows arrived unwrapped and dirty. They were put in a cardboard box and shipped across country with no plastic over them. One of them has 2 dirt marks embedded on the back of it. I saved my O Club points up to buy these as a gift for myself after always making purchases for someone else, I couldn't be more disappointed that they could not have had the decency to put them in a plastic bag. They look so bad they seem used to me. They have no tags on them either. Disappointed in something I was looking forward to so much.

    Read More
    jameszeee May 18, 2011
  • Perfect for Cat Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    We just love these beautiful pillows. There are two in our bedroom ( the one pictured above) and two in our living area. Since we are cat lovers and have two in our home, these pillows fit our decor very well.

    Read More
    masa58 August 24, 2010
  • Kitty tapestries
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with the two tapestry pillows...they are of high quality and absolutely adorable. These were my second purchase from Overstock and I've made a third purchase since, and have been completely pleased with each! Before making any purchase, I will check with Overstock first. I'm sold!!

    Read More
    mackieackie April 15, 2010
  • Cat Lovers This One's For You
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these pillows, the one flaw is the colors could be more vivid. The cat portrayed looks like an English Shorthair, round face, cheeks, and eyes, very sweet. We have four real cats that let us live with them and I use a lot of cat decor around the house. These pillows are a "warm and cuddly" addition, one in the bedroom and one in the family room, we really enjoy them. Great purchase and a very good price for two pillows. I will continue to check your site for additional cat pillows and other items. Cat lovers, you will not be disappointed in these pillows and the price is right.,

    Read More
    sparkalee December 6, 2009
Sponsored Links