Today $126.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fabric Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend a lot on chairs since I was trying to avoid buying a whole new dining room set. I have a very nice round glass table and I just needed to give the set a nice, inviting and cozy look. I purchased two sets of these chairs in the tobacco color and they absolutely look perfect. Upon sitting on them, I was surprised to see how comfortable yet supportive they are. You can have a nice dinner, then lounge around chatting at the table because these chairs are so darn comfy. They are made of a chenille type material, which I believe is pretty durable. I plan on scotch guarding them to protect them against greasy hands and spilled food. Only down side is putting them together. On two of the chairs, I was having a hard time getting the holes on the seat to line up to the holes on the backing in order to put the screws in. It took me two hours to put four chairs together, but that can very well be because I am unskilled at these things. Regardless, am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    esublimeny July 8, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs! Easy to assemble too!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these after reading previous good reviews. Was not disappointed. Got 2 sets so I would have 4 dining chairs. {arts were well packed and assembly was very easy. They look fabulous in my neutral beige-tan dining room. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kathycollins July 28, 2011
  • Chairs are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are made very well. Very sturdy hardwood. The fabric is soft but feels like it will last. The seat cushion is also constructed very well. Very comfortable. I have now had these chairs a few years and still love them but there is one con. The bolts that hold the legs on loosen on their own with use, so you must tighten them up every so often. I am thinking about super gluing the bolts into place.

    Read More
    susiefru April 12, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfectly with the painted black wood table I paired them with.... I wanted something to soften the look of the big wood table, and these did the trick. They're definitely lower profile... not something a larger person would feel super comfortable in... but they're not flimsy either. We needed something affordable to put in a guest area part of our home, and these fit the bill... while still being stylish and well constructed. Putting them together is easy, but does take some time... about 1/2 hr per chair. AND, definitely take note that the color is a bit more seafoam green then pictured. I had read that in a review, but was still hoping for more blue. lol! Still... I'm very satisfied and would not send them back. I'd recommend them! PS - they shipped SUPER fast... had them on my doorstep within 2 days!

    Read More
    dairywyfe July 1, 2012
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are low profile, and quite small. However, even my husband who is 6 feet, and 220 pounds can sit comfortably on the chairs. I was able to order 6 chairs to go around my 60" table, and they look great. Again, the lagoon color looked like a gray/blue online, and is actually more of a seafoam green/blue which was exactly what I wanted, so I am very pleased. Edges of the fabric cover on the underside are a bit rough, but unseen. For the price, a great deal.

    Read More
    cjflorida December 27, 2011
  • Great Chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these chairs so much I ordered two more for my 90 inch dining table. Very please with the quality and color. I was amazed at how quick I received them after I ordered them. rustic and elegant - I recommend

    Read More
    cleome72 July 22, 2013
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 1 set first to see if I could put the chairs together and see how they looked. I liked them and order another set.

    Read More
    loinsd June 30, 2011
  • Close, but no
    Verified Purchase

    While the fabric wasn't the same color, it did feel like it was rugged enough to stand up to good use. The chair was well constructed; HOWEVER, there are MAJOR problems with the legs. After putting all of the legs on, BOTH chairs wobbled horribly. I don't mean they were a little off, I mean its disturbing to sit in these chairs because you can rock back and forth! I even tried swapping legs around to see if they would level out, but it's the chair itself, not the legs. While I could just put carpet pads on the bottom, that's a short fix. My husband is going to have to actually cut the legs down where they are even. I don't want to return them because the shipping would be awful. The color still works, but I paid too much for these for us to have to work on them like this. Pretty disappointing.

    Read More
    flupelo06 July 7, 2011
  • Stripes are pretty dull
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a couple of inexpensive chairs to set in my bedroom and also use in the dining room if needed. The chairs are small but solid and I was able to put them together myself although I used an electric screwdriver rather than the hex key. The quality of the stitching is great but the stipe fabric is pretty bad. The color is really dull so I've bought fabric to make slipcovers for them. If I seen them in person, I wouldn't have spent this much on them, if any at all.

    Read More
    azsun2012 October 30, 2012
  • upholstered dining chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome, solid chairs. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with product

    Read More
    sheilacc April 8, 2011
  • Pretty and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chairs to go with a dining table I ordered from a retail store. I was really looking for a pale blue/gray colored chair and these seemed to fit the bill. The lagoon color is nowhere close to light blue. It's definitely a seafoam green color. I can make them work, but don't take the chance on ordering them if you really wanted a bluish gray chair. IThe green actually clashes with that ice blue / gray blue color that is so popular right now. They were fairly simple to put together - just time consuming. The material is soft and the chair seem pretty sturdy. The legs are definitely black.

    Read More
    jennyk0123 April 3, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly like described on the site. They were very to assemble and have proven to be sturdy. I thought the color was excellent and a great match to the site depiction. Would recommend these chairs to anyone who wants side chairs, dining chairs or desk chairs.

    Read More
    joyjn February 13, 2012
  • Comfortable and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs are very attractive and were easy to assemble. The set is perfect as a center piece in the kitchen or as a puzzle/game table in a living room. My dad ate comfortably at the table, and he is a large man.

    Read More
    roxanngrissom1 May 11, 2011
  • Perfect For My Needs
    Verified Purchase

    After finding a wonderful old mahogany desk at a great price, I needed a matching chair. But the kneehole was only 16-1/2" wide. Ugh. Finding a comfortable, skinny chair was a little more difficult than I thought it would be. Entre vous this chair. Yay! Little enough to slide under the desk, comfy, the tobacco color was right-on and it's stable. The fabric is nice and soft. Sitting on it for a length of time is not a problem. My mother also had a desk that needed a different chair and it worked perfectly for her as well. A great buy, and exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Batgirl October 8, 2015
  • Excellent product for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very inexpensive chairs but definitely look pricey and elengant in my dining room. I was able to assemble the 6 chairs I ordered by myself without having to wait for a man to come over and do it for me. Not a lot of pieces to put together and I liked that. I am extremely happy with these.

    Read More
    janmari99 July 23, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Seats are a bit narrow, but that works perfectly for my apartment ding area. Very comfy. I bought 4, may purchase 4 more. Color is beautiful - very luxurious looking!

    Read More
    casatl August 24, 2011
  • Nice Looking Chairs But Had To Return-Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and saw the color was not what I wanted. However, I did like the texture and feel of the fabric upholstery. It was satiny soft and looked nice. But, I did not put the chairs together, as I had to return them.

    Read More
    mexibabe1 July 19, 2013
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with price, quality, color, & shipping,

    Read More
    tlandnl August 29, 2012
  • absolutely horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Based on others high ratings of this product I felt comfortable ordering it. These chairs had the ugliest fabric I have even seen, the brown strip did not look anywhere close to the picture. The picture looks like a nice blend of chocolate and lighter shades of brown/tan. The chairs that arrived have a chocolate stripe polyester fabric. I plan to reupholster the chairs, unfortunately a chair of this width is difficult to find and I have very specific size requirements for the space in my kitchen. These chairs have given me extra work I did not want. I am a frequent overstock shopper and this is my first disappointing experience.

    Read More
    maureen71 September 30, 2011
  • Fabric Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly, were easy to assemble, and were a perfect blend with the chairs I already owned for my dining room set!

    Read More
    bjwise April 26, 2011