Today $126.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fabric Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • look nice
    Verified Purchase

    not as sturdy as i was expecting

    Read More
    mackdady June 15, 2016
  • Chairs are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are made very well. Very sturdy hardwood. The fabric is soft but feels like it will last. The seat cushion is also constructed very well. Very comfortable. I have now had these chairs a few years and still love them but there is one con. The bolts that hold the legs on loosen on their own with use, so you must tighten them up every so often. I am thinking about super gluing the bolts into place.

    Read More
    susiefru April 12, 2016
  • ugly brown chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Too velvety. Not everyday usable dining room material.

    Read More
    Beverly F. December 28, 2015
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got four of the chairs for my dining room table and so far they have held up great. the price was excellent.

    Read More
    Joyce F. December 14, 2015
  • POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't recommend for anyone over 180lbs.

    Read More
    rachel651 December 7, 2015
  • Not so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for three years and replaced them recently...fabric did not wear well and they were just not comfortable.

    Read More
    Patti H. December 2, 2015
  • Perfect For My Needs
    Verified Purchase

    After finding a wonderful old mahogany desk at a great price, I needed a matching chair. But the kneehole was only 16-1/2" wide. Ugh. Finding a comfortable, skinny chair was a little more difficult than I thought it would be. Entre vous this chair. Yay! Little enough to slide under the desk, comfy, the tobacco color was right-on and it's stable. The fabric is nice and soft. Sitting on it for a length of time is not a problem. My mother also had a desk that needed a different chair and it worked perfectly for her as well. A great buy, and exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Batgirl October 8, 2015
  • Great Chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these chairs so much I ordered two more for my 90 inch dining table. Very please with the quality and color. I was amazed at how quick I received them after I ordered them. rustic and elegant - I recommend

    Read More
    cleome72 July 22, 2013
  • Nice Looking Chairs But Had To Return-Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and saw the color was not what I wanted. However, I did like the texture and feel of the fabric upholstery. It was satiny soft and looked nice. But, I did not put the chairs together, as I had to return them.

    Read More
    mexibabe1 July 19, 2013
  • Pretty and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chairs to go with a dining table I ordered from a retail store. I was really looking for a pale blue/gray colored chair and these seemed to fit the bill. The lagoon color is nowhere close to light blue. It's definitely a seafoam green color. I can make them work, but don't take the chance on ordering them if you really wanted a bluish gray chair. IThe green actually clashes with that ice blue / gray blue color that is so popular right now. They were fairly simple to put together - just time consuming. The material is soft and the chair seem pretty sturdy. The legs are definitely black.

    Read More
    jennyk0123 April 3, 2013
  • Lovely Pair of Chairs Once They Ship You The Parts
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are lovely; quite sturdy and the color is very close to what’s depicted on the web site. However, assembly hardware was enclosed for just 1 of the 2 chairs. It took a full 3 weeks and multiple phone calles to finally get Overstock to ship a replacement, so I could harvest the parts from the box.

    Read More
    noimpulsecontrol March 24, 2013
  • Very Comfortable, small scale chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the velcro covers for the bottom as they don't all fit perfect and hang down ever so slightly. Not something a guest would notice, but I see it. I priced similar chairs out in a few furniture stores and these were such a great value it's hard to complain! I have them around a farm table in the dining room and have received compliments on the look and comfort.

    Read More
    lkap February 25, 2013
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    flat pack chairs that you have to assemble always seem to run the risk of frustartion as you assemble them and try to get them level! It can be done after a fashion, but I don't think the fabric will stand up to use and will get "baggy" and lose its shape. I use them for staging

    Read More
    bahamaschris February 14, 2013
  • Occasional Use Only - Scratch Easily
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these chairs are decent. They are comfortable but not extremely sturdy. They go together fairly easily, but the fabric snags easily and do not get if you have cats!

    Read More
    retzq November 24, 2012
  • Excellent !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an over-all great experience. Very fast shipping and less expensive than other sites for the same product! Also the other sites said that it would take a lot longer for delivery and could not give a date (per phone conversations).

    Read More
    chadlathamrealtor November 7, 2012
  • Stripes are pretty dull
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a couple of inexpensive chairs to set in my bedroom and also use in the dining room if needed. The chairs are small but solid and I was able to put them together myself although I used an electric screwdriver rather than the hex key. The quality of the stitching is great but the stipe fabric is pretty bad. The color is really dull so I've bought fabric to make slipcovers for them. If I seen them in person, I wouldn't have spent this much on them, if any at all.

    Read More
    azsun2012 October 30, 2012
  • nice dinning room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this product to anyone. comfortable chairs, but not bulky and adds color to our dining room area.

    Read More
    nygirl01 October 19, 2012
  • Fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this one less star b/c the stitching doesn't line of perfectly, which to me I really don't care but cared for like... ten seconds lol. Other than that, VERY impressed with these chairs. The pic doesn't show the cool, shiny texture of the fabric that gives them that wow factor.

    Read More
    stephiebbb September 14, 2012
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with price, quality, color, & shipping,

    Read More
    tlandnl August 29, 2012
  • Excellent product for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very inexpensive chairs but definitely look pricey and elengant in my dining room. I was able to assemble the 6 chairs I ordered by myself without having to wait for a man to come over and do it for me. Not a lot of pieces to put together and I liked that. I am extremely happy with these.

    Read More
    janmari99 July 23, 2012
Sponsored Links