Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.94

MSRP: $53.99

Save $22.05 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group 'Trendy Elegance' Grey Airbag Compatible Front Bucket Seat Covers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Well made covers, comfortable but had got to go over slippery leather seats and all covers do is slide as well which defeats purpose of buying them!

    Read More
    OstkUser1153066 May 24, 2017
  • Like them
    Verified Purchase

    They took a more time than was said to install, but once installed they are very nice.

    Read More
    Jon B. April 7, 2017
  • Perry
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and great price.Would recommend this item..

    Read More
    Perry M. August 10, 2016
  • They're Okay

    I have had these seat covers (the matching back piece from *) for about a year now in my 2007 Hyundai Elantra. They are quite soft and they have no rips in them at all. I remember installation being a bit of a hassle, it took me about 45 minutes to put everything in. The quality of these seats are... Okay. I feel the material choice was a wrong one because they hold on to everything. I have long blonde hair and for some reason my hair gets stuck on the seat covers. It's a bit annoying having to vacuum out my car every other week. Additionally, I have a yellow lab and her hair is all over the back seat. No matter how many times I go over it with a lint roller or how much I vacuum it I cannot get the hair out. These things are hair magnets!

    Read More
    Sarah B. April 6, 2016
  • Not for my dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these and they would be fine if you don't have hairy dogs! My two have lots of hair and it clung to the seat covers and was hard to vacuum out. I got rid of them cause the hair issue was too much for me to look at. Neoprene is what I need for my bucket front seats! Otherwise, if they were just for covers and no dogs then I think they would be fine. Quality was o.k., not high end and they didn't fit over the whole back of my seat. A bit labor intensive to put on, but not terrible.

    Read More
    Sue February 16, 2016
  • Dario G
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, simple to instal

    Read More
    Dario G. December 15, 2015
  • pick up lint like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    looked nice at first, but they ended up picking up SO much lint and hair and every little tiny bit of fiber...I had to take them off and trash them. looked terrible, trashy

    Read More
    christmaspresentperson September 2, 2015
  • FH Group "Trendy Elegance" seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers looked good when I first installed them but they did not wear well. The quality is just not good. They ripped within a couple weeks of use. Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    treat16 February 1, 2015
  • TH
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I had hoped for. Perfect!

    Read More
    Tedi H. January 7, 2015
  • Trendy Elegance Grey Airbag front seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers are stylish and make my front seats look brand new. Easy to install, was done with installation within 10 minutes.

    Read More
    tonyb69 May 17, 2014
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice, fits well and we're not difficult to install, would buy again

    Read More
    grandma330 May 3, 2014
  • Car Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I am always skeptical buying items online -- you just never know what you will receive --- this time I was very impressed! I have a Toyota Sienna, 3 row of seats so I bought covers for all --- they were very stylish and great quality material. For the price -- I would definitely recommend these!! They look great!!

    Read More
    dee2014 December 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser315237 June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links