Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $36.00 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Trendy Elegance Gray Car Seat Covers Full Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • didn't quite fit
    Verified Purchase

    the front seat covers fit good, but when it came to the back only the bottom fit, the back of the seat, the cover did not fit, the cover has a zipper, and it would not zip up. so i just left the bottom on and took of the back. kinda disappointed.

    Read More
    Krystal R. August 11, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality at a great price. These were so easy to install. I want to protect my seats. These will work well and look nice too. I have a gray interior. The black and silver took a little getting used to but they do look sharp.The only shortcoming is the head rest covers barely fit my headrests up front.

    Read More
    Jodi V. July 20, 2017
  • Not great quality but didn't fit my seats
    Verified Purchase

    Returned...........".........

    Read More
    SHERYL S. April 26, 2017
  • Seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a friend, she really loves them

    Read More
    OstkUser802639 April 6, 2017
  • Not For Nissan Rouge 🙁
    Verified Purchase

    I guess this set car seats, are fine for the right car, but no for A SUV Nissan Rouge.

    Read More
    Margarita C. M. April 6, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult installation. You actually habe take the whole back seat out! It does not seem well made enough to go to that trouble. Headrest covers look terrible.

    Read More
    helenslens March 22, 2017
  • Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Description of the item was vague. has multiple zippers to accommodate rear seat configurations. that is not explained in the written material or was known by the person I spoke with when I made a phone inquiry.

    Read More
    Ronald K. January 25, 2017
  • Super thin fabric with pilling
    Verified Purchase

    This fabric cover will pill with fuzz clumps all over. It's super thin like stocking. Not sure why it was reviewed well. I got rid of it after 6 months and bought the thicker one made of wetsuit fabric from Costco.

    Read More
    Tien L. October 14, 2016
  • Very bad
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't tell you before you by it how complicated it is to place. The package doesn't come with assembly instructions, you need to go to the website, and hope you find the right video. Also it is not fitting accurately, it kind of bellows out

    Read More
    OstkUser120478 July 19, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Best looking seat covers I have ever bought. Straps cheesy. Had to re sew.

    Read More
    Carol B. July 12, 2016
  • property manager
    Verified Purchase

    These did not fit the vehicle that we use for our cleaning people.

    Read More
    bearsger May 6, 2016
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is poorly designed and didn't fit my Camry well. I understand that the seat design is different in many cars, but the back seat covers were a total mess. They require for you to cut the fabric with the scissors to accommodate seatbelts and headrests. Even the headrest covers in the back didn't fit. The area for the headrest holes on the front seats is covered with a pies of Velcro without leaving holes to reinsert the headrest. Overall the covers bubble on the seat. It does the job but doesn't look good and because of the design of my back seat I had to take a small section of the backrest cover out, so the seat cover design doesn't line up with the back.

    Read More
    Inga A. April 13, 2016
  • Car seat
    Verified Purchase

    Not very clear instructions for intallation. I was only able to install front seat covers for my Prius. Materias is starting to deteriorate on shoulder and seating area. Not a good product to buy.

    Read More
    Carlos B. April 10, 2016
  • Fabric not what I expected, still a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't want these to be the type of fabric they are, and they were a bit difficult to install, but they will serve their purpose, and the price was right.

    Read More
    amirek1 March 31, 2016
  • Not fit at all
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not universal fit, before buying just make sure your car/suv has bench seat.

    Read More
    Tirtha A. March 4, 2016
  • Fit Great
    Verified Purchase

    Front fits great, back was tough to fit but in the end they looked great.

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. February 27, 2016
  • hair collector!
    Verified Purchase

    The set covers fit my camry, but collect everything!

    Read More
    Wendy H. January 23, 2016
  • Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Great Material I really did not think for the price they were they would be made all that great but they have good material and look great.....

    Read More
    deana a. December 11, 2015
  • Jacqueline C
    Verified Purchase

    Order these seat covers for my Rav 4.. Gives it a exquisite look..very pleased with my new look

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. December 4, 2015
  • They meet our needs
    Verified Purchase

    They are about average, they do keep the seats clean and they weren't too difficult to attach. Better than other ones that I have seen for the money.

    Read More
    cabingirl1 November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links