Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.09

MSRP: $89.99

Save $54.90 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Taupe Airbag Compatible Split Bench Full Set Seat Covers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KarD
    Verified Purchase

    This seat covers DO NOT fit well. Had to make holes for seat belts and head rests. Not recommending this product

    Read More
    Karla W. June 8, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    color not really taupe, more like cream coffee, but I really like the color. Complicated to get on, but that's what makes them fit good. I have a Ford Escape and the front seats fit better than the bench in the back, but I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    plj09texas March 24, 2017
  • great seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I have a brown colored car and these covers look great in there. To me, the color is more of a brown and matches the car very well. They fit great and were easy to install by myself.

    Read More
    Peggy M. July 16, 2016
  • Merchandise looked good
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt buy this for myself. Item in packaging looked good and my friend was happy with them

    Read More
    Lynn Y. June 4, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Fitted the car seats perfect.

    Read More
    missmuni October 24, 2015
  • Seat Covers for 1997 Acura Integra
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for seat covers that would match the interior of my Integra. The interior color was taupe, so it was almost impossible finding seat covers that would match. As described by other another reviewer, the color is like a mocha brown but I feel it goes well with the interior. The front seat covers fit well not perfect. It's not a custom seat cover, so I didn't expect a custom fit. They look nice and seem to be made of good quality material. The rear bench only fits at the bottom. It was fine for me because that was my problem area. My top bench was fine. The top bench is too short width wise to fit around the very top of the seats and wrap around the bottom. I gave the covers a good rating instead of excellent for that. As far as I'm concerned, they worked well and are an inexpensive means to make the interior look nice again instead of paying hundreds of dollars for custom seat overs that seem to tear according to reviews I've read.

    Read More
    Deal Shopper October 8, 2015
  • i had to return
    Verified Purchase

    this was just too difficult for me to use. I looked up the youtube video and everything, but in the end I just had to return it.

    Read More
    ERIN S. September 14, 2015
  • Easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    It gave new life to an old, torn and faded interior. Installation was easy and simple. The adjustable starps work well and help tighten the covers.

    Read More
    Richard W. April 10, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I used my Club O rewards from a previous purchase and got this item for free, so it was an excellent value! The color Taupe is perfect for my Mercury Mariner witch has light interior. I bought these covers because my dark rinse jeans were wearing off on my original upholstery. I didn't use the headrest covers in the back because they were a bit too big and looked sloppy. The front seat headrest covers fit fine.The material is a bit thin so you must be careful not to force the product over the headrest, I split a seam on accident doing this, but it was my fault. If you are careful during install and follow the directions you shouldn't have any problems.

    Read More
    farmhousejes October 31, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these car seat covers. I was a little worried about how they might come out in my Corolla, but I am very happy with the color, texture, and fit.

    Read More
    lvgraves August 7, 2014
  • Totally not taupe--more of a "mocha" brown

    From a quality perspective this is a good product and good value. I must note and confirm what the other reviewer stated... THIS IS NOT TAUPE and IT IS NOT BEIGE. It's more of a "mocha coffee" color. We're not going to return it because it's still a good value but the color is mislabeled and misleading.

    Read More
    1aramo May 1, 2014
  • Seat Covers keeps your seat covered
    Verified Purchase

    It kind of hard to get these to stay on the seat when exiting the car.

    Read More
    tracyd1973 October 9, 2013
  • Product and pricing was more than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend. Now, if someone could just invent an easy way to install seat covers...

    Read More
    maryp9 May 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tejas I. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links