Today: $28.99

MSRP: $41.99

Save $13.00 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Taupe Airbag Compatible Front Bucket Covers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    the color was accurate from the photo and the seat covers were pretty easy to put on

    Read More
    Joy R S. July 18, 2017
  • More like brown, not taupe!
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the color shown, they are almost dark brown. :(

    Read More
    tepmoonshine September 13, 2016
  • Doesn't fit an Outback
    Verified Purchase

    These didn't fit our 2014 Outback at all. The same should go for 2010-17 ones. Material seemed OK.

    Read More
    Joaozinho August 6, 2016
  • Protects my seats

    I bought these seat covers for my 2003 Toyota Camry as the seats were beginning to wear and stain. Installation was straight forward and it took about half an hour to install the headrests are a little big which is my only complaint, but then again you have to remember these are universal seat covers not custom fit. Custom fit cost 5 times the price. Overall these covers do the job

    Read More
    Andrew C. May 24, 2016
  • No.
    Verified Purchase

    These look tan in the picture and are a darker brown in person. Just don't.

    Read More
    OstkUser157212 May 5, 2016
  • Ameria's gma
    Verified Purchase

    The coverage is good and the color is good but they snag very easily.

    Read More
    Dianne P. August 31, 2015
  • Installed on 1997 Lexus ES300
    Verified Purchase

    Installed easily. Looks great on the car. Recommended

    Read More
    Minakshi V. July 31, 2015
  • very pleased

    Great product, will buy more to give out to friend. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    tutu January 7, 2015
  • Not sure...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not happy with the way the seat cover attaches to the seat. It's not very tight so the seat moves around a lot. I'm not sure I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    gpags3 August 19, 2014
  • Product was priced great and looks awesome!

    I needed front bucket seat covers because my front seats was tearing apart. I saw this and was debating if this color or the charcoal one. I decided to try this one out because I have a beige interior. When I received the product, it was better than I expected and fits my car! I mean overall, this is a semi-customized fit, and I think I paid a good price for a set that is working and durable.

    Read More
    gorgeousb June 19, 2014
  • poorly made cheap covers
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was more durable than they actually are and these do not stay well. I can't describe the material - almost like what nylons are made of? I know I paid very little but this was not worth the money or time.

    Read More
    daninct June 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kyle C. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links