Today: $49.99

MSRP: $67.99

Save $18.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Tan PU Leather Universal Fit Front Bucket Seat Covers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install looks gradt

    Read More
    OstkUser924197 January 27, 2017
  • Homeowners
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product I will buy it again

    Read More
    OstkUser492353 September 28, 2016
  • NOT leather
    Verified Purchase

    They are funky. I will use them since they are protecting the seat covers of my Honda, which were getting stained from food and coffee spills. But they are not leather. Cheap vinyl. Hard to attach do that they don't slip around. OK, but far from great. The photo is way better than the actual item.

    Read More
    jabv5225 September 11, 2016
  • Nice Car set's
    Verified Purchase

    make's my front set's look brand new and fresh I need to find the cover for the back now so my whole car can be new again.

    Read More
    missann45 May 20, 2016
  • Not stylish but functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to cover my leather seats that were becoming blue from my jeans. They do not look good. They are however quite sturdy and will stand up to my 2 dogs.

    Read More
    loll1pop December 22, 2015
  • "Leather" seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    The description stated the material was leather. No where was it described as being fabricated of vinyl or simulated leather. Leather was used 3 times in the description.

    Read More
    Steve F. November 24, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These fit my Mazda 6 front seats almost perfectly and look great. The light colored seats were stained after 9 years of owning the car with kids and dogs....happy with this product. They tends to move around a bit when my long legged son and husband drive my car, but for me no problem

    Read More
    stperez November 5, 2015
  • Just as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right! These seat covers are good quality and look very good. Installation was simple and the seat cover fits very well. The ordering process was very easy. Item was shipped quickly and arrived sooner than promised. Very pleased with the whole process.

    Read More
    Bruce G. October 9, 2015
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My 1996 Mercury Village SUV has suffered a lot of wear and tear, resulting in torn, unattractive front seats. I didn't want to spend a fortune to get new seats. These covers make all the difference in the world - almost matching the original seats. It did take about 20 minutes per seat to 'install'. My only concern is that the faux leather covers might retain heat in the summer, which will require a cushion to absorb the heat.

    Read More
    Charlotte S. March 24, 2015
  • horible
    Verified Purchase

    zippers and tides are very weak. Look good in the picture but believe me it wont fit and look like that.

    Read More
    Ramon F. March 10, 2015
  • These seat covers match my interior perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that the straps attach the back to the front of the seat cover by going under the seat, so it doesn't move around.

    Read More
    Camper October 3, 2014
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit power seat and velcro doesn't stay fastened.

    Read More
    frehley7 August 4, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these seat covers to protect the upholstery of my new car. Went on easily. Great fit. They look great. I did not cover my headrests-it looked a little weird with the headrest covers but these are super nice. I would buy again, for sure.

    Read More
    telewireem June 5, 2014
  • beautiful seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    replaces a set of old tattered leather covers. When I got these,I put them on right away. Took about 20+ minutes to install for each seat but I wasn't in a hurry as I wanted them to fit just right. They are nice and snug. It took two of us to attach the s hooks to the elastic bands and attach them under the seat. the head rest pieces fit nice for a universal seat cover. They have velcro strips as well as ties to make them snug. I like these seat covers a lot.would buy them again. Are a good price too.

    Read More
    jake66 April 1, 2014
  • islam136
    Verified Purchase

    it is very good looking .and very essay to maintains . I do recommend to all friend

    Read More
    islam136 October 10, 2013
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The covers look just like the picture and were easy to install. the leather feels nice, and there is no odor like with some other seat covers I have had in the past. Leather seat covers for less than $@#....I'm very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    martin42 August 11, 2013
  • Good quality for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    As all seat covers, you need a little creativity to get them to fit, my only problem is the lack of hooks needed to secure the seat cover.

    Read More
    retired1961 August 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan M. January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eden M. October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy G. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links