Sale: $52.64

MSRP: $119.99

Save $67.35 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Solid Grey PU Leather Car Seat Covers Airbag-safe and Split Bench (Full Set)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • John
    Verified Purchase

    5 days after I installed the front seat covers, the driver's side cover tore at the top. Really!? I want a refund!!!

    Read More
    John S. November 25, 2016
  • cjb
    Verified Purchase

    very good material goes on fairly easy and so far stays in place unlike many others that move and come loose. the only down side is that they are a not as long on the sides to fit my F150

    Read More
    Carl B. June 29, 2016
  • VERY NICE SEAT COVERS
    Verified Purchase

    Put this on my 1997 Nissan and it looks really good, it's a nice leather like material, fits very well, am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dottie134 May 26, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    still need to put in place, but as described.

    Read More
    barat2011 May 4, 2016
  • Poor material
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the sizes given, they were impossible to apply to my seats. Too stiff and sticky for summer.

    Read More
    Colette J. February 16, 2016
  • Great for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the best quality, but they're better than you'd expect for the price. Doing very well so far!

    Read More
    Geoff S. August 25, 2015
  • totaleeme
    Verified Purchase

    Hoped to improve on seats that were worn, was disappointed.

    Read More
    tloklahoma August 20, 2015
  • Great Looking BUT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This FH Group Solid Grey PU Leather Car Seat Covers Airbag-safe and Split Bench is really worth the $$. They are made of quality material and look good. My one BIG PROBLEM was the assembly of the covers. You are required to watch a video in order to find the directions. Also they are difficult to fit on the seats. I recommend that the manufacturer include "real-OLD-School" directions Ala paper brochure. This would definitely make life a lot easier for the buyer who DOES NOT WANT TO SPEND HOURS. Now that they are on the seats I like them however, was NOT happy putting them there!

    Read More
    sherlock13 July 12, 2015
  • Good Product Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of these seat covers. I like to be able to wipe the covers off, and they wipe off easily.

    Read More
    boxerdogowner July 7, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks so much, sorry was going through my emails & saw I hadn't answered this..

    Read More
    LESLIE P. July 5, 2015
  • SURPRISED
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put them on yet, hoping to maybe return them. One review specifically stated the seats were "leather" but sides were cloth. That along with the description lead me to believe these were "leather" but they are only vinyl. Description should read "faux leather"

    Read More
    DARLANE P. June 16, 2015
  • Nicer than fabric alternative, really 3.5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to put over original. A more greenish gray than the other seats, but better than driving around with the stuffing showing in my driver's side seat. Fit OK in 1996 Subaru Legacy, though not a tight fit on the seat back. The sides of the seat cover (actual seat, not the back) are fabric rather than leather. Has separate cover for the head-rest. I actually needed only 1 seat cover & this entire set was cheaper than sheepskin - which required one to buy 2 seat covers, & which wasn't 100% sheepskin (fabric again). My car is in good shape - so maybe when this seat cover goes, I'll just buy a whole new driver's seat & change-out the old one. Probably the best idea.

    Read More
    carla d. May 9, 2015
  • Great option!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes our ripped seats look so much better! After a few months there is a little bit of sagging, but it is still so much better than the exposed seams that are underneath. Great service and color selections!

    Read More
    Charlotte E. May 1, 2015
  • Fit Nicely. Looks Very Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to YouTube how to get back seat out Kia Soul +, but once done, the cover fit very easily and nicely. Well worth the money. Took us about 30-45 to get all in the car. Do it.

    Read More
    Michael Dirk P. April 21, 2015
  • car seats
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but a little difficult to put on.

    Read More
    Lola January 27, 2015
  • There nice and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    The leather material is nice and easy to install. Love the color and it's slightly padded which is nice..Overall the price was great and so was the value.

    Read More
    cmdynasty December 30, 2014
  • awesommmme!
    Verified Purchase

    What a pleasant surprise! Covers fit perfectly, easy installation and great quality!

    Read More
    Tom D. December 24, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something temporarily until I could raise $1500 to have leather seats installed. Well, these temps looked so good (and did the job), that I decided to save my money. I haven't installed the back seat cover yet because I really didn't need it and it looked quite daunting. Overall I got a really good bargain!

    Read More
    marithoner December 23, 2014
  • Surprised by great quality for decent price
    Verified Purchase

    A couple years ago, I spent over $100 for leather-like front seat covers that were made specifically for my car. Loved them but they eventually ripped so went looking for replacements. The same covers were now $150. Then I happened to check Overstock.com and found the FH group covers. For half the price I paid 2 years ago, it came with front AND rear covers. But because they were generic for all cars, I wondered if they would fit as well as the custom ones. They may not be as taut as the custom one, but it's pretty darn close to fitting VERY WELL! And for the price difference, the FH Group covers are the better choice. And now I even have a cover for the rear seat! What I really appreciated is that they give you the website for online tutorials....which I prefer over reading directions. Both were very clear and installation was pretty easy.

    Read More
    shwoz July 23, 2014
  • nice fit with a little tlc
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a little time for the rear ones to put on but once done looks great. I lease a car so I wanted all the protection I could get. I received the back ones with a defect . I called and had a replaecement the next day no questions asked.Great customer service.

    Read More
    savealot1 June 5, 2014
Sponsored Links