Sale: $29.69

MSRP: $53.99

Save $24.30 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Red Universal Fit Air Mesh Fabric Front Bucket Seat Covers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    The sea covers are holding up very well. They look good and take care of protecting the seats.

    Read More
    Jon D. February 18, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as we received the seat covers, we installed in car seats and boy did it make the car, the seats were perfect fit. Thank you.

    Read More
    Angel T. November 14, 2016
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    HAD MY DAD HELP ME INSTALL THEM... THEY ARE REALLY NICE AND MAKE MY CAR LOOK REALLY SPORTY.. IF U HOOK EVERYTHING UP RIGHT THEY FIT VERY SNUG

    Read More
    JERLENE S P. October 29, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I had a few issues with attaching to the car seat, but once on the seat they are attractive.

    Read More
    Julia P. July 7, 2015
  • LOOKS Great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better than the picture, the red is brighter than the picture and the quality is good,

    Read More
    esmeraldas13 April 1, 2014
  • These look perfect in my car! Great Buy!

    I Purchased this item for my Camry and it looked gorgeous in my car. The fit is great and it is comfortable to sit on. Now my car is protected against dirt and no need to worry about getting my seats dirty. Good price and product is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    gorgeousb August 20, 2013
  • Love the color and looks great in my car!

    I got 2 of these. Red on my Toyota Rav4 and it looks sharp with my white exterior! Love the color and it does its job. Very comfortable and good to use in summer. I got another one later for my Infiniti, gray color. The fit is good and keeps my leather seats underneath clean and new. Great product, great protection.

    Read More
    xiaolinglj August 13, 2013
  • Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I was terribly disappointed with these seat covers. I should have sent them back, but I think its too late to return.

    Read More
    rose97814 July 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser394459 August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links